Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters - Sparkling Love - 18704
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I ordered these coasters as a potential wedding favor idea, and to be used at tables with the centerpieces. There wasn’t an option to choose just one, but that’s okay. The quality of the print is extremely well done. It’s very clear. Items were received just as pictured.
Coasters
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great, they will make the tables come together
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Twp, PA) - July 4, 2022
Ordered for my wedding. They were perfect and Better than I expected !
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service!
Excellent Product!
Excellent Price!
Thank you for always doing an exceptional job!
Sturdy
By Blanca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster is made of sturdy cardboard, great quality. It’s a little bigger than I expected but nonetheless pleased.
Just what I thought
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy paper coasters. Personalizing is fantastic.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 4, 2018
Purchased for a bridal shower. Very cute and nicely done.
Fantastic
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is wonderful! High quality, excellent turnaround time! Wonderful company!
They Loved Them!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Brother's Wedding as Rehearsal Dinner Keepsakes. They absolutely loved it.
Simple and easy
By CHRISTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTS, IL) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little detail to add to any party
Decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 5, 2018
I am satisfied with the quality so far. We haven't used them yet, so that will determine my final review.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice