Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Tail Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Mermaid Tail Blanket - 18712
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great soft blanket
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought 4 of these blankets for grsndchildren ages 2-7. Huge hit … especially if they like movies or books about mermaids .
Very cute
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My nieces are going to love them.
Best Gift Ever
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever, very soft great size perfect!
I gave it to a little 4 year old girl and she fell in love with it.
She put her body in it and basically hasn't left her body since.
already bought for another Christmas gift.
Absolutely adorable
By Brenda R. (Attica, MI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, I can't wait to see her face, she will love it!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - October 23, 2022
BEST ITEM EVER!!! So different and unique!! Great quality and my baby niece (5 years old) absolutely LOVED it!!!!
Gift for 3 year old Granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 4, 2022
This was so adorable, great quality, and our Granddaughter loved it. It exceeded our expectations in every way, much larger than we were expecting, even the monogramming was super cute.
Mermaid tail coverlet
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was crazy about this. It is very soft and colorful and the embroidery personalization was very nicely done. Thank you.
Mermaid Tail Blanket
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Mermaid tail for my granddaughter. It’s soft and double lined but it’s not a blanket. It connects all around like a sleeping bag.
MERMAID Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springdale, AR) - March 3, 2022
Love this item
Was a great gift.
cute
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute item for my granddaughter. It appears to be good quality.
Excellent
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! So cute for little girls!
Worth waiting for, I think.
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mermaid blanket is beautiful and my granddaughter loved it, but it took almost a month to receive.
Lovely
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Better than expected.
Great Mermaid Tail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 10, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for the neighbors little girl and I was impressed when I received it. It’s made with wonderful quality and is warm and fuzzy! I can’t wait to see her open it during the Christmas Holiday!
I loved it so much I purchased another for my granddaughters birthday in 2 months. Love the idea of personalizing it too! You won’t be disappointed!
She's gonna love it
By zoreh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for price.. great color.. she's gonna love it..highly recommend
Mermaid tail blanket pink
By Linda k F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my grand daughter . It has her name on it in Gold! I love it & so will she.It is so cute just like her!
Personalized Mermaid Tail
By Leonore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Como, NJ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl’s dream come true of being a mermaid with this soft, glittery, cuddly slip into tail.
So happy I ordered it for my granddaughter.
Adorable
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and cousin and couldn’t be happier. It is so soft and I know they will love snuggling up in it while they read or watch TV. I can’t wait to give them to them at Christmas!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 4, 2021
Super cute product with neat looking personalization.
Brithday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - October 19, 2021
This was for my grand daughter's 5th birthday she loves mermaids and she loved this one. She will sleep at night on the bed.
Great
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it very good quality
Mermaid comfy
By kellilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is s s. Better in person! It is so soft and looks identical to the picture!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2021
I got my Granddaughter this Mermaid Blanket for her Birthday. She loves it!!!! I definitely recommend this.
Fancy mermaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2021
Purchased this item for my Godniece. She truly loves it. I didn't realize when I purchased it that the feet could go into the fins.
Great Gift
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter who turned 4 was very excited when she slipped into her mermaid blanket. It was such a big hit I purchased 3 more for my other grandaughters. I paired it with the mermaid doll. Size was roomy for a 4 year old which made it comfy.
Awesome blanket for my granddaughters! I ordered one for my younger grand for C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 1, 2021
Very vibrant colors, good quality and durable blanket for children who loves to snuggle and watch TV.
Everything, you have just wonderful
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your the Greatest, Lovely Products Great Service.
Wonderful
By Iesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what she wanted for her birthday :)
Beautiful
By pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters 4th birthday and out of the 50 presents she got, this was 1 out of 2 of her FAVORITE gifts. She has used it every night to sleep with since she got it. I will probably get my other daughter one on her birthday in a couple months.
Mermaid Fun for Little Girls
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mermaid tails were a gift for twin almost 4 year old girls and they fell in love with them!
Love this mermaid blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - December 14, 2020
Arrived in a timely manner.
Blanket was nicer than expected
Beautiful
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love it!
Beautiful purchase
By Ivelisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully made and just as described. Great quality
Darling mermaid blanket
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mermaid blanket is absolutely precious! The material is so soft & is very nice quality. The embroidered name looks great and is done very well. The "fin"is not well seen in the photos, but, is beautiful sequin material! I am very pleased with my order and highly recommend this company...in fact, I already have! I sent a text to my friend, and told her to order this darling blanket for her granddaughters!
Mermaid blanket
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, MI) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t personally seen this item. I had it sent directly to my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it.
FABULOUS FINS
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday surprise for my niece. I’m sure she’ll love it! Been a customer for years. Recipients have always loved their unique personalized gifts and I’ve enjoyed the customer service and thank yous.
Mermaid Tail
By Dahlia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and arrived on time great quality my granddaughter absolutely loved it in Alaska for a few years
Must buy
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is way better than my expectations. This is adorable!
Mermaid’s tail blanket
By Barbara B. (Monument , CO) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five year old niece loved this product! She slept with it that very night and has not parted with it since! The quality is exceptional and it’s so soft! Perfect!
Granddaughter loved it
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our Granddaughters birthday and she loved it. It’s pretty and of good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice