Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memento Personalized Silver Tray customer reviews

Personalized Silver Tray - Anniversary Year Keepsake - 18747
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift for my In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 6, 2023
Beautiful gift, good quality, amazing price!
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 30, 2023
Paid for a rush delivery and it arrived right on time! I waited till the last minute to get my parents an anniversary gift and these guys saved the day! I was anxious about ordering from someone I have never dealt with, BUT I have to admit, this tray turned out to be just beautiful!! It has some weight on it making it feel like I spent alot more money on it. The engraving is gorgeous, completed perfectly and with a lovely font. I was so excited to give it to my folks! They absolutely loved it! I
Stunning in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 3, 2023
I ordered this for my brother and his wife of ten years. My sister-in-law loves it. As soon as she received it, it went up for all to see. Absolutely beautiful. I am glad I ordered the stand to go with it, very classy.
Silver trsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 5, 2022
Absolutely beautiful
special gift
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done. etching was perfectly done. lettering was very elegant. Thank you so much for a special gift for my son and daughter. ordering another for my daughter and son . two weddings in one month for our family 25 years ago.
Silver Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - September 5, 2022
The tray I ordered turned out better than I imagined. Nice, professional job!
Silver Tray
By Anthony J E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved the personalized silver tray & stand for our 23rd wedding anniversary!!
Beautiful tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - August 10, 2022
Completely satisfied with my purchase. The tray with the inscription is beautiful!
Love the way it looks!
Perfect quality for gift giving
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rostraver Twp, PA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law will soon be celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to find something nice to gift them. I found this and not only is it nice, the quality is exceptional! I am very happy to give this gift of celebration and love to my special children.
Silver plate keepsake
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality !! It’s absolutely beautiful.
Nice Tray - Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon By The Sea, NJ) - July 26, 2022
Very nice personalized gift - it was a 25th Anniversary gift - the couple were thrilled - they said they didn't have anything like this to commemorate the event. The bad: Got the gift box option, the bottom of the box was bashed/dented on the corner. Also, box outside had dust particles on it - had to be cleaned. Also, minor dust on the inside on the tray had to be blown away. Box and dust issues were minor though and overall was a good choice as a gift.
Nice Tray, Great Price, Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 20, 2022
The quality of the tray was good, the price was very reasonable, the service was great. The tray arrived just a few days after my order.
Amazing gift
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
That was a gift for my Nephew and his wife for their 5th anniversary. They love it!
Gorgeous Anniversary Memento!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Ralph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was completely delighted!
VERY NICE
By TONI Y. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and they loved it
Beautiful Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just what I needed for my parent's anniversary!

It was perfect! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 20, 2022
Ordered for a friend it was absolutely gorgeous the perfect gift. They loved it and immediately placed it on display with the rest of prized collections.
So pleased with my purchase Thank you so much personalization mall
Anniversary Silver Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - March 10, 2022
This tray was everything the picture showed and more. The couple that my wife and purchased it for absolutely loved it. It was the perfect give for a 25-year anniversity.
Silver Tray
By Adrian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks so expensive and shiny. Price was affordable.
Beautiful
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered. Can't wait to gift the Anniversary plate to my sister in law and brother in law in May. Beautiful workmanship. Great company to work with. Thank you
Silver 10 year anniversary
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison , KS) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm satisfied with this tray and more than satisfied with the customer service on how they worked with me
Just Perfect
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the final product, It's Beautiful and Funny! You guys do Wonderful work!
Perfect
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is the perfect size and the quality is wonderful.
Anniversary Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2021
Beautifully etched, and they will be very happy.
Beautiful
By Jeanmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantcioke, PA) - November 6, 2021
I bought this for my daughter and son-in law for their 25th wedding anniversay. The tray is exactly as pictured. I loved the way the inscription came out. It really did justice to an already beautiful silver tray. I am so happy I bought it; no regrets at all.
I would highly recommend this tray as a lovely gift.
I did purchase the stand. Which is just like the picture. I also bought the gift wrap, which made it more elegant.
Beautiful Silver and nicely engraved - personalized
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, undamaged, beautiful and solid construction, very good quality.
Beautiful Silver Tray, right size, no mistakes, professional looking, and nicely finished. Definitely recommend 100%.
Anniversary keepsake
By MAXINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved her anniversary present, she couldn’t finish thanking me for it.
Great purchase
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was really beautiful and size is great. It’s bigger than I thought, on the picture seemed small but it’s not. I’m really happy with this purchase.
Silver tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 6, 2021
It just as described. Absolutely beautiful.
Great Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junctiom, NY) - August 30, 2021
Order the Anniversary Personalize Silver Tray for my son and daughter-in-laws 25th anniversary. It was nicer in person than on the website. They were very happy with the gift. I wish you had the stand to go with the tray.
Personalized-Silver-Tray-Anniversary-Year-Keepsake
By Howell. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, KY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company done a great job preparing
Anniversary Silver Tray
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omega, GA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Momento tray
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray turned out beautifully! I love it and my parents will really love it! Also it's tarnish free, even better!
Beautiful
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephentown, NY) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate is beautiful. It's just the right size. My sister and her husband loved it
EVERYTHING I Hope For
By Eltrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this anniversary momento for my parent's 25th anniversary. It arrived a day early and was beautifully packaged.I would definitely order again.
Perfect f
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 9, 2021
It is perfect for my son and his wife for their 25th Anniversary. I was looking for something elegant and this was it. I was too bad you didn't have the easel in stock
Beautiful
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 25th anniversary and my wife loves it . Thank you awesome work.
Nice
By Antonela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fancy
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice