Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Stemmed Champagne Flute customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute - Write Your Own Text - 18756
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 8, 2023
There awesome. High quality very happy.
(Wedding) Champagne Flutes
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality glass. The inscription was beautiful.
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 24, 2022
I ordered these at the last minute as part of a wedding gift when I heard we were toasting the new couple in a small private get together. I thought it would be really nice to have their initials and wedding date etched on these flutes. The order came in within a week and I absolutely loved the etching on the stemware and also the quality of the flutes. Not only did I love them but the recipient loved them as well. I'm so glad I ordered this product.
Nice Wedding Gift Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - August 6, 2022
I placed this order for my friend/Neighbor Donna to send to the Daughter of a close friend of hers who had just gotten married. (She doesn't do well with online ordering and I do it all the time, so often assist her when she needs to send gifts.) Although there were several problems with delivery - all of that was on FedEX, not Personalization. I have been ordering from this Company for many years and have always loved everything they've made (as has every recipient of those items). The intended recipient finally picked up the package from a local FedEx facility and she told my Friend that they were lovely! (Am not including a photo of the champagne glasses, as the first and last names of the recipients is on them.)
Great glasses!
By Gianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were high quality and beautiful. Plus they arrived very quickly!
Flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 16, 2022
Beautiful flute, nicely boxed
Definitely worth it! My only suggestion is perhaps the engraving should be darker for it to stand out otherwise very elegant gift!
Champagne Flute
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect... just like the pieces we have ordered in the past. Thank you!
wonderful product
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful product.
beautifully etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 8, 2022
These glasses turned out beautifully! The etching is super crisp and the glasses are beautiful, simple, yet elegant.
Champagne wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - May 21, 2022
They came out absolutely gorgeous. I love this company. I’ve bought many things from here, they all came out perfect. I would definitely order these or anything from Personalization Mall they never disappoint.
Great closing gift!
By Philese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super super fast delivery!!! Did not pay for rush, but got here in perfect timing. I am excited to share with my clients.
My 1st Wedding Anniversary
By Sherrie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized flutes. They came in time for my Special day and my husband and I loved them. We will cherish them forever, just like everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank You...
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 21, 2021
I was a little hesitant to purchase, because items being glass.It arrived on time.Not broken,due to great packaging The couple was soo happy to receive this gift for their anniversary.
High quality without the expensive price tag
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to propose and I was not disappointed. The glass is thicker than I imagined and the engraving was well done. Very satisfied.
Beautiful champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 4, 2021
These glasses were ordered as a wedding gift for friends of ours. We designed them online and received them yesterday. We’re very happy with how they turned out. They’re beautiful!
Love these champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA) - October 28, 2021
The flutes are perfect! Can't wait to give them to my daughter and her fiance to to use on their special day!
27th Anniversary
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
he glass was PERFECT! The service was excellent.......I will be back to purchase more.....
Perfect Wedding Addition
By Khandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooking staff broke one at the wedding reception, so I had to order another one. Perfect addition to our wedding decor and wedding memories.
Beautiful
By Gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. I love it
Mr.&Mrs.
By Teresa C. (Middletown, OH) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
David & Elizabeth. Fleet. 8/14/21
Beautiful and made in U.S.A.
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are very well made and have the perfect weight to them. I was surprised to see how fast it was delivered. The inscription was perfect and I can't wait to use it at our wedding reception. Thank you to Personalization Mall for allowing American companies to sell their products on your site. F.Y.I. Americans do take the time to pay attention to these things. I literally searched for "Imported" in product descriptions and when this wasn't visible, I assumed it was.
Toast to a great couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 4, 2021
It’s perfect. Exactly how it was shown and came quickly
Loved it and most importantly, my parent's did as well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 10, 2021
Very nice quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 3, 2021
Prettier and quicker shipment than expected
Champagne glasses
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with everything! Well packaged, timely, quality product.
Champagne glasses perfect size for wedding party
By Gloria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glasses .. bridal party loved them
Happy 40th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 25, 2021
I love it it’s beautiful thank you!!!
Glass of champagne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2021
Thank you ????beautiful
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 12, 2021
Really happy with these customized flutes. They look exactly like the preview and customer service was great about getting me the best deal possible
Fabulous
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in a timely manner, the quality was great and they look fabulous.
Champagne glass
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan lake, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift. Beautiful detail
Twisted Champagne Flute
By Julian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Twisted Champagne Flute was a gift, and they loved them. Thanks!
Beautiful Flutes
By VESTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOW LOW, AZ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a gift for my granddaughter's 21st birthday. They were beautiful and all personalization was perfect.
Amazing work
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridal party. They were personalized and shipped in a timely manner. The engraving looks remarkable. I look forward to giving it to the special people in my life !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 23, 2020
I was so excited when I got them and I was no disappointed! They were Beautiful and I can’t wait to use them for my wedding day!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 14, 2020
great quailty! Love PM!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - June 20, 2020
We purchased this flute for our daughter’s 18th birthday/graduation party. It was exactly what we wanted and arrived on time for the occasion. Quality flute with elegant writing. Thanks for the perfect added touch.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMES, IA) - March 17, 2020
Awesome. came fast not broken and completely as I ordered
Great Service
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snowflake, AZ) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special for our nephew and left it for to late. Not only did they get the personalized champagn flutes on time they were terrific.
Personalized twisted champagne flute
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The personalization was perfect. speedy delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice