Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bride's New & Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief For The Bride - 18769
Average Customer Review: star rating (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 18, 2023
I gave this adorable handkerchief to my daughter on her wedding day and she loved it! The perfect gift.
Wedding handkerchief
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delicate and beautiful for my granddaughter’s wedding day. She loves it
loved it
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. It brought her to tears
Personalized Wedding Gift
By Johnnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived and very pleased with the quality of the item.
Excellent Wedding gift
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful- will make a perfect gift to my daughter on her special day.
handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 26, 2022
the quality is very good and product was delivered in timely manner.
Wedding handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 24, 2022
This is a gift for my granddaughter for her wedding 2023! It is beautiful! Can’t wait to give it to her!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - August 20, 2022
I love it. Very nicely done!!
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orgas, WV) - August 18, 2022
The personalized wedding hanky is sooo beautiful… I love it!! Thanks
Fantastic Service
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsdale, MN) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Bridal handkerchief for my daughter and it came the next day. It is beautiful. I am very impressed.
Bride's Handkerchief
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, FL) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. Our Bride lost her Father and so we put a note from her Dad to her on this so she could carry it with her. It's very pretty and nicely made.
Beautiful Memento
By Fran E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter its absolutely beautiful.
Hanky for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 26, 2022
The something blue hanky I purchased for my daughter is even better then I expected. I am so happy and can’t wait to give it to her on her wedding day. I love love it. Thanks
Gorgeous gift
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful gift for new bride. My daughter loved it!
Bright handkerchief personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 24, 2022
I absolutely love how Pretty and dainty it looks it’s gorgeou! I know my daughter-in-law will love it and cherish it!
Bride's New & Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It a wedding gift
Stunning
By lauretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, IN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to describe the beauty that this presents
Personalized bridal kerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 10, 2022
Turned out perfectly.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 9, 2022
love this
Made me cry!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.
Perfect gift for my daughter
By LeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five star is two fold. First, it was beautifully done and it was the perfect new and blue gift for my daughter to take with her down the aisle. Second, I ordered this very close to the wedding date and should have chosen the two day delivery and chose the one below it, thinking that was enough time. I monitored shipping and knew it wouldn't get here in time so I contacted the company and they upgraded me at no additional charge and I received it the day before the wedding. I can't say enough good things about my experience!
Beautiful!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our daughter for her wedding next month. It is beautiful and just what we needed, can’t wait to give it to her!
Perfect
By KATIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect something blue for my daughters wedding
Beautiful design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - May 11, 2022
The wedding handkerchief is exactly what I was looking for to give my daughter on her wedding day! It has the perfect message that already comes on it, all I did was add her name, wedding date and my name. I love the tiny hanger that comes with it. It’s just perfect in every way! I can’t wait to give it to my daughter and it will be the perfect keepsake! Something new, something blue.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 1, 2022
Nice gift for the bride something blue and something new. Good value for the money
received exactly as requested
By Penny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for the bride is "from" my sister in heaven. The exact wording of something that they said to each other was VERY important to me.
Thank you for the tears for several generations.
Brides Handkerchief
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect! It was just as pictured. My daughter will love it! Ordering was very easy and shipping was fast. I will definitely purchase from you again.
Bridal handkerchief
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, brite colors shes going to love it.
Bridal gift for my daughter
By JILL Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REGO PARK, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While my daughter will not get this until her wedding, it came out beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to her on her wedding day. It covers the something new and blue.
Wedding handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - March 21, 2022
Turned out beautiful
Features that I like
By Lashon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find something to give my daughter for her wedding day that was old new borrowed an blue. This was the perfect new an blue gift that she can have with her if she’s nervous an sweating to pat her face with . It’s a beautiful gift
Very Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - March 17, 2022
Item is very well done, pleasing to the eye and our daughter Loves it!
Beautiful item
By Tamicka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item beautiful!!!! I love it and I can't to present it to my daughter on her special day. It arrived quickly and the packaging was nice. I will definitely be ordering again.
Weddin handkerchief
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arley, AL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful
Something special that my daughter will keep and adore
Beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmland, IN) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful except my sister called off the wedding so I won't be using it
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2022
Made me cry just beautiful
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - February 24, 2022
LOVED IT GREAT QUALITY AND SENT RIGHT OUT RECEIVED IN DAYS
Perfect gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and special for the bride !
Wonderful present for bride
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this hanky for a granddaughter getting married. It was so well received the first time, I couldn't help but repeat it again. My first granddaughter received it at her shower and had it incorporated into her bridal bouquet for when she walked down the aisle. Not sure what this next granddaughter will do to be unique but I'm sure she will think of something special too. I highly recommend this product. It is appreciated by the bride as something special which makes me very happy.
Perfect gift for my daughter on her wedding day
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. I think my daughter will treasure it. Now, she will have something new and blue!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice