Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Mom Personalized Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Handkerchief - Ladies Floral Design - 18789
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Eye candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - November 12, 2022
This handkerchief is everything… very appealing, embroidered perfectly, and it’s eye candy……beautifully made…. Will purchase again…
Simple Elegance
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake for my daughter's wedding day. The quality is awesome, that is why I keep coming back.
Completely satisfied
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift really hit the mark and the recipient was really touched by the sentiment of it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 4, 2022
I use these handkerchiefs as keepsakes for my friends, I’ve already gotten about 10 of them with my friends names on them. They love them.
Mom personalized Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2022
Excellent mothers day gift to include a personalized reminder of how special mom's are.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 23, 2022
This handkerchief is absolutely beautiful, I gave it my own names and quotes, I will give them as keepsakes.
You will be totally satisfied.
A great products
By Thomes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookwood, AL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and made my mom cry
Amazing Handkerchief!
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful handkerchief was ordered as, an additional accessory for my mother's funeral.
Handkerchief
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 13, 2021
This was such a special old fashioned gift and it was a delight to see. I have 7 sisters and sent each one. They loved them.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 13, 2021
This was such a special old fashioned gift and it was a delight to see. I have 7 sisters and sent each one. They loved them.
Special and sweet
By Donna/Heria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAULINA, LA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these personalized handkerchiefs...Personal & Sweet.
Valentine Handkerchief mailed to Legacy at Highwoods Preserve, Tampa
By Twila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifting this beautiful handkerchief to my 95 year old mother was the one way I could be 'with' her daily while she sits alone in the ALF during this dreadful pandemic. I have been denied access to her for 13 months. I drove six hours to see her for her 95th birthday in September but was not permitted to even view her through her window, so I dropped off her cakepops and presents and sat in the parking lot and prayed. This will be a year many will never understand nor forget.
My Mom Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2020
During a recent conversation, my 94 year mom told me about her favorite gift as a little girl. Later that night,I googled monogram handkerchief and found this wonderful site.

My mom is showing it to her family and friends. Thank you for this beautiful gift.
Very pretty!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little thin, but very pretty and dainty. Very nice for my mothers generation who would appreciate this.
For Every Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2020
Bought this for my mom for Valentine’s Day and she was over joyed with the love she received.
Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - July 28, 2019
I loved the style and quality. The personalization just put it over the top. I will order again for special days. myrtis
Fast Service, Great Quality
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding, they came so fast. And the print/quality of the product is great! Very happy with my purchase.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Philip H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her personalized hankies. I got her one with my siblings' names & one with her grandkids' names. I'm glad I came across this website. The gift made Mom's day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - May 13, 2019
Absolutely beautiful.
Nice gifts
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful handkerchief a lovely keepsake.
The best final touch.
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, for send the personalized handkerchief. If, my friend was alive today she would have loved it. I wanted this because before she passed on 12/14/18 she said make sure I bury her with a nice handkerchief in her hand.
I did and it added a personal touch to the funeral. Everybody loved it.
Hanky
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Hanky I purchased was beautiful. The embroidery was pretty. I hope my future daughter-n-law will love it.
Beautiful!
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the handkerchief!
Handkerchief
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend, it was for her son's first communion - she loved it! It is a treasured keepsake gift for her.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 2, 2022
Perfect Valentine gift for my Mom. Such a sentimental keepsake.
Mother’s Day gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo , IL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my disable grandson to give his mom. The handkerchief is beautiful . The only problem I had was when it was delivered the day before Mother’s Day it had the wrong name on it.
And the wrong inscription. It was very disappointing. I called and they did send out another one. But she got it a week late.
Very nice
By Humbelinda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graphic came out really nice. Can’t wait to give this to my mom. I just wish it came in it’s open pretty display box but other than that the hankie is really cute.
Lovely!
By Sharyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake for my dear Mom to treasure. She is a recent widow and holidays are always hard. I try to select memorable, thoughtful gifts that she can treasure. Item came just as pictured.
Pretty gift, not super soft.
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like the preview. Very pretty. It feels a bit "papery" where the personalization is located. Might not be very functional but its a nice keepsake.
Shipped Horrible
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sent in a bag at the bottom of box,wrinkled terribly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice