Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Heart Keepsakes - 18794
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 4, 2023
This was a gift and one of my favorites to give friends who have lost their beloved pet. It was greatly appreciated by the recipients and received in perfect condition and very quickly.
Beautiful
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart is absolutely Beautiful! My daughter lost her 14 year old Abby. Abby was the love of her life and it has been hard on her. She is so happy to have this heart in her living room with a lit candle beside it.
Excellent sympathy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 25, 2023
I have bought two of these from Personalization Mail over the past year. I am extremely happy with the product quality!!! Will order again!
Very pretty
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiwell, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has the etching deep inside with a clear picture and words. A nuce sized tribute.
Quick turnaround
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who lost her fur baby. She loves it and it got to her quickly
Paw print on my heart
By Annshenette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my daughter as a memorial for her dog very nice gift but a little smaller than I expected. Very well made and the print is beautiful.
6th product ordered.
By justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greybull, WY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 6th product of this type. For being a sad occasion the plaque is a sweet reminder of our loved pet. No disappointment.
paw prints heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 9, 2022
It was one of the best gifts that I gave to my friend who just lost her dog.
It is beautifully made and you can read the writing on it...She loved it!!
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Great quality. Beautiful piece. Just the right size for a shelf.
A perfect gift for someone who has lost a loved one
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift. The size is perfect, not too large and heavy but weighty enough to be sturdy. Feels very expensive. Looks very classy.
Font is clean and clear.
Would buy again but hopefully won't have to (so sad to lose furry buddies)
Very nice piece for a pet owner
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the routing of the words is very clean and professional looking. Very nice polish on the outside. I would recommend this piece to anyone that has lost a pet.
Paw Prings
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland center, WI) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Keepsake to a friend who lost her dog, she loved it and was so touched.
Classic
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. I’m delighted with this precious piece to express love.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - August 31, 2022
Such a sad time when you lose a fur baby. This was perfect for me to send to a coworker.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2022
Received item in good condition. Very well made. Personalization Mall will definitely be my go to for gift giving and will definitely recommend to others. Can’t wait for my next purchase!
Paw Prints memorial
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, FL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughters cat, Ginger Tom, who she loved dearly. She was very pleased with the heart and will be displaying it with some of his "treasures".
Beautiful
By Jess P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received this as a gift from me & it was so beautiful it made her cry! Great purchase!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 16, 2022
I lost my dog recently and love this, great quality.
Pet Memorial Keepsake
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lost her beloved pet; she is mourning his passing. I ordered the Paw Prints keepsake for her hoping it will help ease the pain. The acrylic keepsake is very nice and of high quality. I would recommend this item to friends.
Beautiful memorial
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son, who lost his first dog as an adult on his own, at 14 years old. It devastated him. I thought this would be a beautiful reminder of the wonderful like they had together. It turned out beautiful. Perfect size and high quality. I highly recommend this to anyone who has lost a loved one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 15, 2022
The recipients loved this gift and said it was "just beautiful!".
Paw prints
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Better than I expected
Beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton twp, MI) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my patients they had to put there kitty to sleep they had her 15 years Madison we love you and miss you always
Beautiful and high quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently had a beloved dog pass away. She absolutely LOVED it. This is a very high quality product and is beautiful! Being able to personalize it made it even more special to her. And I received it within a week of ordering it. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Paw Pronts On My Heart Personalized Heart Keepsake
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small beautiful, tasteful remembrance that isn't large and fits on a desk or bureau perfectly.
Awesome
By Eleanor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to friend who lost her fur baby. She really loved it!
Well made
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and it was perfectly made. Would definitely recommend
Keepsake gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the keepsake turned out. It was a gift for the parents of a dog I was walking that just passed away.
Paw prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comanche, TX) - January 18, 2022
Have ordered this few times now. Upon passing of fur babies.
I will always order again for friends and family as well.
Great item
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item but If you need it quick don’t do FedEx ground. Took 9 days
Best Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - December 19, 2021
It’s the most heart warming & tender gift someone could receive after loosing a pet.
For my doggy
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colchester, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made!
Our Board Member Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2021
We purchased this pet memorial for a board member's beloved 17-year-old Shih-Tzu. She absolutely loved it and said the picture doesn't do it justice!
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law will cherish this. It was shipped quickly and its is professionally done.
Excellent product
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love my heart! Beautifully made as ordered.
Paw prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington , PA) - October 27, 2021
Beautiful memorial for my cherished fur babies. Thought it would been a little larger.
Keepsake for Lost Pet
By Penni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my daughter who lost her longtime furry friend. Came fairly quickly just as I ordered great quality
Paw prints on my heart
By Marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and husband lost their dog and they were heart broken so I was looking for a rememberance for them and came across this heart and loved it. The fact you could add the pets name made it even more special.
Beautiful piece.
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for anyone that has lost a pet. Just as pictured, engraved perfectly, and a quality gift.
Exacty as expected
By Treasea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift and the person receiving it loved it. The order was completed as expected. I recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice