Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Half Round Doormat  - 18836
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COATESVILLE, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these as Christmas gifts. High quality! They are going to be beautiful at our homes!
Love this!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasureville, KY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stays in place and provides elegant touch to my covered entrance.
Farmhouse floral personalized half round doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 3, 2022
I am really pleased with the quality of this doormat.
Very, very nice
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new door mat is absolutely beautiful. It’s very well made. Better then expected.
Personalized doormat
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized doormat
Received my personalized doormat it is gorgeous it’s beautiful very good quality
I have bought several mats in the past will continue to buy more best regards Susie.
Beautiful Personalized Mat and Rubber Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 21, 2022
Just received my personalized front door mat and my husband and I love it! It’s made well and the rubber mat cover helps keep the mat in place on windy days. I will be purchasing other mats to use with our holder. Love these two products.
Great doormat!!
By Alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat!! It is heavy duty! Great design!! Great gift to give or great to buy for yourself!!
Farmhouse Personalized Half Round Doornat
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new floor mat! I opted to use it at my kitchen sink & I am thrilled with the way it looks! I had it personalized with just one letter. =)
review
By Fiona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carls, NM) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice
Nothing negative! All positive. I will order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2021
I ordered two mats for gifts & one for myself. Arrived sooner than promised which was perfect since they were for Christmas. Excellent product & quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - December 10, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sons family. It's beautiful and I'm sure they will love it.
Farmhouse Floral Personalized Half Round Doormat
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this doormat. I’ve been looking for a half round outdoor doormat and this one exceeded my expectations!
Love, love, love!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mat. The grip allows it to stay in place and the design is classy and simple.
Half Round doormat
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the looks and quality of the mat. My order was immediately processed and I received the mat far earlier than I anticipated. It was a gift for someone and I was so impressed I ordered me one.
Floor Mat
By Roemello J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
I’m so impressed
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! The quality is excellent and it looks great. It’s thick and heavy. Way more than I was expecting for the price.
Farmhouse Floral mat
By MARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and design of the door mat.
Sturdy Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - August 28, 2021
Love this mat! It is thick, sturdy, and elegant. Perfect size
best buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYLAND, MI) - August 27, 2021
have ordered several of these mats as gifts and for ourselves, they are beautiful they arrive very quickly, will probably order more in the future!
good grade of material to indure all kinds of weather!
Doormat
By Carlos D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so pretty.
The charcoal color is dark and elegant. We like to give a warm welcome to our guests. We are able to do so with this doormat.
All dormats we have ordered have been beautiful.
Impressive Housewarming Gift
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend of mine who just moved into a new home. They loved it! It's so fun to have something with your name on it and the person who receives the gift knows it was custom made for them. I love how you can replace the mat inside the rubber base and the mat insert was a nice material and well done. I would buy this again for other friends. I may even need one for myself!
Perfect
By Heriberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much I ordered another one.
House warming gift
By La’Quita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is durable and made of quality material.
The best welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield, VA) - June 12, 2021
My friend and I have been looking for welcome mats for months now. We couldn’t find one that suited us so we decided to personalize. I just received it yesterday and it’s exactly like we order and it’s even bigger than we expected it to be. We are in love with it and definitely will be ordering from them again!
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - June 10, 2021
This is a beautiful doormat. It is perfect for my front door. I highly recommend it. You will love it.
Good Quality
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus is a perfect doormat. The monogram is bright and bold. The mat doesn’t slip around.
Farmhouse floral
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, GA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t 100% sure about getting the rug. After receiving it I’m so glad I did. It’s more than I had hope it would be. Only problem I’m having is LETTING PEOPLE WALK ON IT
Great welcome mats!
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable and stylish mats personalized to perfection are the bomb!!
Doormat
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person I purchased this gift for, was very pleased and happy. She sent me a picture and looked really amazing. Beautiful work. Thanks for making someone smile during this difficult times.
Beautiful addition
By CHRISTINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful addition to my new home. A great quality product.
High Quality Doormat
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item & absolutely LOVED it, the colors are beautiful and it is a great quality product and I highly recommend !
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best idea since Baseball lol.
Personalized Doormat
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in timely manner looks just as pictured in catalog. Good quality.
Classy and Yet Simple
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I ordered this doormat in the blue color for my daughter. The central initial is very nice and we added the personalization of "Welcome Friends" rather than a name. Originally also ordered the rubber frame and it looks terrific. Great value and service. Very happy with this item.
Door mat
By Odie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well made, sturdy and elegant.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 5, 2021
This is a perfect and pretty addition to my lanai.
Gorgeous gift
By LISA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love receiving the personalized mats as gifts. The mats are well made and the designs are beautiful
lettering
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, IN) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not put the "s" on Griffin when I initially entered the name. I edited it and added the "s". When it arrived the "s" is not on it. My edit was not honored. I am not returning it because I realize I did not proof it close enough initially. The product is pleasing and I am not sorry I purchased it.
Half Round Door Mat
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect in my entryway space. I have recieved many compliments from family and friends. I will be purchasing other styles for Christmas presents for my family.
Great product! Great service!
By Keith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming , GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great service!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice