Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Birds Personalized Beechwood Utensils- 4pc Set customer reviews

Love Birds Personalized Beechwood Utensils - 4pc - 18855
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 2, 2022
Strong spoons and very pleased with the personalization
Cute handles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - September 15, 2022
The engraving came out really nice, and the other art work was cute, the birdies, hearts. All cute and clear. Quality good!
Bridal Show Hit!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my niece and her fiancé at their bridal shower this past weekend. Everyone loved them. These are heavy duty and beautiful.
Excellent Choice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this set for a bridal shower and both the bride and groom to be loved it! Totally impressed to see their names on the utensils. Would recommend as a gift!
Personalized Utensils
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband and I. We had just purchased a container to house our utensils and wanted engraved items. I am so pleased with the quality of this product. Everything came out exactly as ordered. My husband loved this purchase. We will use our new utensils to stir up delicious meals.
Personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - November 13, 2021
I love this utensil set myself. This is the 4th set I buy. I give them as an add on present for weddings, bridal showers and house warming parties. Everyone has been really surprised and very happy with their personalized present. They can't thank me enough. Love them!!
Love this wonderful company
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashotah , WI) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
“Love Birds” is my go to fail safe company. They
Never disappoint me! My orders are always on time and flawless.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great! I bought these as a wedding shower gift and thinking about getting them for myself! Good solid wood utensils!
Wooden spoon set
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Wooden spoon set
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
beechwood utensils
By Dottie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited and impressed with the look and the quality can’t wait to give this gift
Beautiful!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Such quality! Make a perfect gift! I recommended them to a friend and she also ordered a set!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 16, 2020
I ordered this set of utensils to go along with the maple cutting board and was very pleased with how the personalization turned out! I was especially glad I could put the couple's first names on the handles!
Mt Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - February 8, 2020
No need to hesitate on buying these! They are a quality weight and perfect for monogramming. Whether you use them or display them, make them yours!
4pc Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 7, 2020
I bought the 4pc personalized utensils for my real estate client’s closing. They are bigger and better than expected. I will continue to order these as a closing gift!
Utensils
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lighter in weight then I thought they would be. Very cute as a gift!!
Wooden Utensils
By louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple were engaged in Norway. Nice gift, useful & memorable. They’ll love them ??
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - June 3, 2019
Good quality. The engraving is very nice!
Very Pleased with these Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 25, 2019
Bought these for my son's upcoming wedding. I LOVE them!
Solid, sturdy and great size. Better than I imagined! Very pleased with purchase!
Lovely shower gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really special and will be enjoyed for years I'm sure. Going to be adding this to my "must have" shower gift list. I'm even thinking I'd like to purchase for myself. Only wish that you could pick a different font for the inscription. All caps isn't really that pretty.
Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 21, 2019
Very nice quality utensils, purchased them for anniversary gifts.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2018
Regular PM customer but this item was a first time purchase and I'm very pleased . Personalization is legible and pieces appear to be well made. Have 3 showers to attend this year and will order again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 26, 2018
The cooking utensils were a huge hit! They were a gift and the person that recieved them was very very pleased with the product and they will be used with love!
Personal touch to cooking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 21, 2018
I purchased these utensils for you future daughter-in-law's shower. They are a nice weight and made of fine beechwood. It added a nice touch to the table where guests added family recipes. It will be a remembrance in their kitchen for years to come.
Wooden spoons
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cooking utensils are beautiful. The personalization is beautiful. Bought for a wedding gift. Hope they like as much as I do!
Just beautiful
By christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these came out! I got them for newly weds and they loved them!
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 10, 2018
I ordered 3 sets of these for Easter presents for my adult children. The quality is great and look nicer than I expected. Very pleased.
Beechwood Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 10, 2018
Always happy with products from Personalization Mall. Quality is super. The wood utensils look beautiful and will be a great addition to our kitchen. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked nice, next time im going to get a set for a gift giving item.
Wedding Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a wedding gift for my nephew can't wait until they see them ..very cute
Great Engagement Gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased for an Engagement Gift. The couple just loved them!! Just a little something to start them out as they cook through life together!
Adorable!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wooden spoons! With the personalization, it made this gift really special
No one can steal my serving wear! ;)
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All pros on this except the handles feela lil bulkier than the other wooden utensils I bought. But I have small hands. Dfntly a great feel for man hands or if you mix tough items like dough. You'll feel secure they won't snap. Yes I would buy them again, but hope I dont have too haha!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice