Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Banner - Sparking Love - 18923
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Brunch Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - October 18, 2022
This banner turned out fabulous and was just what was needed to welcome guests to the farewell brunch the next morning after the wedding
Bridal Shower Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 17, 2022
Banner was exactly what we needed
Wedding Banner
By Olga B. (Clarkston, MI) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the banner - looks great!
Great banner
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner looks amazing! Just what I wanted for the reception I'm having for my son and his new wife.
I love it!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo , CO) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our banner turned out great and we received it so quickly! It’s going to look good hanging at our reception.
Perfect
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Sandwich, MA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love! Just as expected. Will be a great surprise & addition to our backyard wedding!
Perfect banner for the rehearsal dinner
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Quality is excellent, as described. The print is exactly as I had ordered. Arrived much earlier than anticipated. Will absolutely order from PMall again!
10 year anniversary
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek , AZ) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used it yet but I saw it and my husband and I are pleased
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - April 28, 2022
Works perfect for a yard sign!
Fantastic Banner
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the banner and the color choice is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for the entry way of our small reception....
Banner for wedding
By Roy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It actually looks better in person than on the picture. I highly recommend it!
Perfect
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Peairie, TX) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner for my daughters wedding. It was an easy process and very quick arrival. Thank you so much!
Good quality
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the banner for a wedding and was amazed at the quality for such a reasonable price.
Beautiful!
By Amiee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase! It’s perfect!
Absolutely perfect! It’s exactly what I expected. The wedding announcement wil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 27, 2021
Superior quality vinyl banner with grommets for easy installation. Lettering is great too
Banner
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond heights, OH) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is great quality and shipped quickly . Love it
Perfect!
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even nicer in real life!
Great quality
By Janie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice vinyl banner. Great quality. Used it for my daughter's wedding which was outdoors and on rainy day. Held up no problems. Thick vinyl and looked great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice banner.
Wedding banner
By Coleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful and really complimented our New Year’s Eve drive by wedding reception. (Covid) The canvas is heavy and the printing was done very nicely.
I would highly recommend the product
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 11, 2020
I was very satisfied with my product and it arrived fast!
Wedding Planner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - November 10, 2020
I was ecstatic in the quality of our banner. It exceeded my expectations! It was professionally made. I wouldn't change a thing!
Beautiful Banner
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus , NY) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just how I ordered it and so nice. Shipped quickly. Very pleased!
Personalized wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 8, 2020
Can’t express enough how pleased I am with this purchase. It’s great quality, beautiful, amazing price and super fast shipping. Highly recommend this company.
Quality Material
By PAMELIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON, CA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Banner was shockingly amazing! I honestly wasn’t certain the quality would be so great! The sturdiness of it was awesome. I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a nice banner to purchase this one!
Wedding banner
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner! Worked for my daughters zoom wedding. Thank you!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSVILLE, KY) - October 2, 2020
This banner arrived on time and the price is great! The first "Here comes the Bride" banner had a cut/wrinkle. The company made me a new one at no cost and free shipping. I will definitely buy from this company again.
Quality & Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - October 2, 2020
Personalization Mall did it again. The banner turned out better than I planned and was at my front door quicker than quick. The quality is great too.
Looks great and shipped quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2020
We are very happy with our purchase and how quickly it was shipped. We ordered some other items the same day which took an additional week to ship - but looks like we will get them on time as well.
Wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente , CA) - September 23, 2020
Very nice made of good material and very good size very happy
Banner
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner arrived really quickly and was stunning for our son's wedding! Has 4 metal grommets which was wonderful for hanging. Sturdy heavy vinyl. Colors were a little pale in color, but other than that it was beautiful!
High quality banner
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very glad I found this website just in time to order a banner for my grandsons wedding reception.Everyone loved it and they can keep the banner for a keep sake.Thank you also for shipping promptly in time for thier wedding.
Beautiful sign
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the customized Banner for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary, they loved it! The pre-set fonts made it easy to order.
High quality banner
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I opened the box.It was perfect for my grandsons wedding reception.They loved it too and this is a keep sake for them.Thank you for getting it to me in a timely manner.
High quality banner
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I opened the box.It was perfect for my grandsons wedding reception.They loved it too and this is a keep sake for them.Thank you for getting it to me in a timely manner.
Great
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner! It is a good quality and the color was exactly as pictured.
Beautiful Sign, Prompt Delivery
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We cannot wait to introduce our daughter and new son-in-law, this sign is as beautiful as pictured (in preview) and we received it in a timely manner! Thank you!
Wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 15, 2020
Nicely made. Looks as pictured.
Wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - August 4, 2020
Loved it and it came really fast
This sign is Gorgeous
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very large and it is beautiful. The grommets protect the sign from tearing when tied and the blush color is perfect. It really came out amazing.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice