Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Gift Tags - Write Your Own - 18935
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown , MS) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to use them!
C
By Colette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little personalized cards to put on my memorial gifts. Efficient and Fast Delivery! Will use this company again for a wedding coming up!
Favor Tags
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the customized favor tags.
Beautiful Tags
By Sukhvir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Simple but adorable
By Ballina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came in on time! Only thing I wish it had was the ability to select emojis/pics
Tags
By Don K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Zion, IL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a unique tag for Xmas giving and this website fit the bill
Memorable!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags were the talk of the day at my godson's party! Will not disappoint.
Personalized Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 17, 2019
I ordered These tags last year and this year for my niece’s birthday party. Both years I’ve user them on the kids goody bags and on the centerpieces. It adds a personal touch that makes your party stand out! Will continue to order them for every party!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 2, 2018
These are going to work great for my favor boxes for my retirement party. They're the perfect size and I like that they're pre punched to put the string through.Good quality....thank you!
Gift tags
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the red with black lettering. They shipped quickly and are better than pictured. High quality paper. I will be ordering again. You cannot beat their prices on any other web site. I love my gift tags!!
I love my tags
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized tags for my new hobby. I took sewing and started making blankets so the tags will make a nice touch when I give the blankets as gifts. The tags are good quality and very pretty. Completely happy with my purchase.
Exactly what I needed!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect touch for our gifts to the wedding party! These turned out great!
Exactly like sample looked
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the sample! Will be perfect for my wedding party gifts. Love that it is personalized!
Favor tags
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing service. And very quick delivery.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - August 31, 2018
Purchased these to attach to homemade blankets to donate to Hospice in memory of a loved one. Very classy. So pleased with product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 25, 2018
So much nicer than we thought they would be!
Fabulous tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 9, 2018
We purchased the tags to put on a variety of items. They are perfect and include pretty elastic ties to attach the tags to items.
Perfect for Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 6, 2018
I ordered 60 tags for my niece’s 2nd Birthday and they were the perfect touch to making her party stand out! The personalization was simple and elegant. I had many uses for the tags such as for candy bags and centerpieces. Definitely an inexpensive product to personalize any party or gift!
Personalized tags
By Romina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product, perfect for small wine bottles. Speedy delivery, will definitely order again.
Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotrun, PA) - September 25, 2020
Love the item
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice