Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Girl Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Girl - 18939
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific Banner to celebrate 106 years young!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a big hit! It came right on time via express shipment. The birthday "girl" was thrilled. Beautiful banner! Thank you.
Great banner
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caneyville, KY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my granddaughters birthday she’ll love it great colors
Ava
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach , NC) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a Beautiful banner for our 11 year old granddaughter with her favorite colors! It turned out Beautiful and she is going to be thrilled when she see’s it!
Fabulous banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 30, 2022
Wow. What a terrific and high quality banner
All personalization products have been excellent
Fabulous banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 29, 2022
Wow. What a terrific and high quality banner
All personalization products have been excellent
Love it
By MARIET D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner. Everything looks professionally done. The quality is excellent.; I know where to get exceptional looking banners when I need it.
Banner is beautiful
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping it would be.
Material is very pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 10, 2019
The product is perfect. the only complain that i can say is the delivery that you use. FEDEX did not deliver on time for the party. Personalization Mall promise that the item will be deliver before the the important event and that's why I ordered the banner. I've have been ordering plenty of times, but this is the first time my item that i ordered didn't came on time. Was not able to use banner on its instead purposes. Was dissatisfied and disappointed with the delivery.
Wonderful
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is absolutely thrilled with his birthday banner! It’s made of high quality and it looks great!
Birthday banner
By Lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and was perfect. Everyone loved it.
Birthday banner
By Lorelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 28, 2018
Ordered this for our grand daughter's 16th birthday tomorrow. It looks great as have all of the banners I have ordered from you. Thank you and I will be ordering again next May for my oldest grand daughter's graduation as I did for her brother last year!

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice