Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Father of the Year Personalized 28" Rawlings Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Rawlings Baseball Bat - Father of the Year - 18951
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - June 21, 2022
I purchased this item thinking it would be a small thing I can hang up on the wall.. well . It was big enough to put in a case to put on the mantle. The only thing I don’t like is that you can’t choose the color for the stripe that’s on the handle. Overall Best Buy I ever made.
Baseball Senior Gifts
By Margie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and were perfect
Best gift ever
By Danyel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was awesome! I was shocked at every aspect of the bat. For the price it couldn’t have been done any better! Beautiful job!
Amazing product
By NICOLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a heartfelt gift. My sons coach loved it! Great customer service and shipping as well. I called to change in item and they still had the item to
Me in 2 days.
Great gift for the baseball fan in your life
By Rashonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is perfect for display in home or office. The engraving is crisp and gives it a very high end look.
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 3, 2021
I got this for my step father for Father's Day and it looks fantastic. He is a huge baseball fan and I'm sure he will cherish this forever
Dads birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - April 23, 2021
This product came very fast and was in beautiful shape. My dad is going to love it. Thank you soo much. Highly recommended
My ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - February 15, 2021
My Husband fell head over heels for this bat, he loves it!!??
Great service
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this bat arrived at my house, we were very impressed at the quality of work. Thanks so much for making this gift so special!
Everything I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 26, 2020
The baseball bat arrived weeks earlier than I expected. It came within one week. It looked great. The engraving was deep and smooth. No misspellings. I am highly satisfied and already recommending this product to others.
Best gift ever!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHOPAC, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to congratulate an old friend to commemorate a milestone accomplishment and to celebrate their love of baseball. It was a hit - literally!
Father-In-Law Fathers Day Gift
By Dustin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , KY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it. Thanks a million.
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIO, CA) - June 23, 2020
My husband absolutely loved his gift!!
Thank you so much!!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2019
I crafted this bat for my Mother in Law from my son. I engraved it "Bestest Grandma Beverly R 2019" and it came out beautiful! She received it for Christmas and nearly cried! Absolutely recommend to any baseball/softball players in your life!
Awesome buy
By Shanteari Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson eyes lit up when he saw his bat with his name and bday on it. The engraving was very neat and clear. Nice size bat. Its definitely a keepsake. I will order from this place again in the future.
Nice Gift. Good Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - July 14, 2019
Nice little gift for a dad or a coach. All the personalization and the bat for the price is a good deal.
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
He loved it : )
Great Choice for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 22, 2019
Item as described, arrived timely and well packaged. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 17, 2019
This is great, a nice momento to let all of our die hard supporters know we appreciate them.
Looks just like the preview!
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it appeared just as the preview indicated. It looked even better in person to be honest. It is a real bat and is perfect for displaying on the wall. I know he is going to love it!!
Father's Day gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bat for my 6 yr old grandson to give his Dad who coached his team. His Dad was thrilled with it, as was my grandson. He wants one for himself now so I will be getting a special one just for him for his birthday. Thank you for making such a quality product.
Great quality personalized bats
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bats turned out awesome! They were shipped very quickly! I would definitely purchase again!
Retirement Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 26, 2019
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2019
I purchased this as a very special gift for my husband. It will be featured at his surprize birthday party this Friday. It is extremely accurate and perfect. The engraving is deep, purposeful and delicate. Love it! CANNOT WAIT TO GOVE IT TO HIM!!!!
Perfect gift
By Lizeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - November 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat came in on time and looks great my boyfriend was so surprised and love it!
Bought as a trophy bat
By Chasity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNELLSVILLE, PA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bat as a trophy for a home run derby that our 8U tournament team hosted. It was well made for the price and the kids and adults all loved it. Would purchase again.
Baseball bat
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very wee made the personalization was great. Highly recommend. Delivery was very quick.
Fathers day gift
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baseball bat with my dads name engraves including "The Best Dad Ever". He loved it as he is a baseball fan. It made a great Father’s Day gift and I was impressed with the quality. The bat is the actual size of a real baseball bat, the picture had me under the impression it would be smaller. I prefer the actual size so it was a win win. Highly recommend.
Father’s Day Bat
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked on several websites for a personalized bat for my husband. He took it to work immediately and put it on his bookshelf. He has received many compliments and he has told me several times, “This bat is awesome!” Thank you for offering a quality gift for a great price!!!
Fathers Day Gift
By Nelida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his personalized baseball bat that we gave him for Father's Day. I was very pleased with your quick turnaround for product. I will definitely be returning to your website for more purchases.
Rawlings bat
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are awesome. My boys loved them!!
Father's day
By Demetress H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way , WA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
Perfect gift for Dad
By KATHRYN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of Father’s Day! It is solid for use but ours will be proudly on display
lovely
By Shamika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best came quickly and was perfect! My mom loved it!
My dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 19, 2018
My Dad loved the gift. Mid size bat but looked great.
Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 19, 2018
Love it! My husband was thrilled when he for it. It looks just like the picture. About 1/2 the size of regulation bat. Great to display on wall.
Great Father’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - June 17, 2018
The engraved baseball bat was high quality at a very reasonable price. Order was delivered promptly.
lovelove love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 19, 2017
This is the perfect gift for little boys or girls.
Ring Bearer Gift Success
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two personalized bats for my nephew's ring bearer gifts. These turned out beautiful and the boys absolutely loved them. The little league size was a perfect size! The engraving was clear and correct. I was extremely pleased with the delivery process as well - They came right on time.

The lines read 1. First name, middle name 2. Last Name Baseball 3. Est. Year they started playing baseball

Thank you for the fabulous gift!
Baseball bat
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product but the engraving was not 100% clear. I was hoping it was going to be dark all the way not just some letters.BUT i would definitely buy from the company again..it was probably rushed do to the Holidays but its for a baby shower in Febuary :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice