Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Personalized Yoga Mats - Watercolor - 18980
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Evangeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she absolutely LOVED IT! Everything turned out perfect and I could not have been more pleased at how well it was received. I included the carrying strap and it was deemed “Such a Cool Gift”. Thank you so much!
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 26, 2021
Excellent gift for my granddaughter.
Fun
By Shanna L C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink/blue mat for my 3 y/o niece who requested a mat like Mommy’s - but pink. The mat generally fits the bill. The colors are lighter than pictured, and there is more white than I preferred. Overall, I would recommend, and my niece likes it so I like it.
Great birthday gift!
By dafne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it! Great quality and beautiful design.
Yoga mat
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly the way picture shows and I love it
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!! Looks fantastic & very sturdy mat!!!
Looks beautiful
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. Personalization came out spectacular. My daughter loved it. What a great gift. The mat is thick and durable.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, UT) - June 13, 2020
I ordered this for my gym buddy. She is diabetic and said she wished she could say this phrase out loud in yoga class, so why not put it on a mat for her birthday?? I'm so impressed with the quality when it came! It's a luxurious, extra long, squishy soft mat. I adore the beautiful colors. My friend was SO HAPPY to get this! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Nice looking yoga mat
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat and added my own wording. I chose the color and style I wanted. There was a promotion in my yoga class which I won and the prize was a personalized yoga mat. I probably would not have spent this much for a mat otherwise, but the mat is a nice color and seems to be very sturdy. It looks like it will hold up well. I have only used it once so far. It seems to be a bit smoother, than my old cheap mat. I wore socks with it because the room was cold, but in bare feet I do not think I will find it too slippery.
Too pale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 28, 2018
The quality is good. The mat is sick and pleasant. The reason for the 4-star review is that the color is paler than on the photo. The mat looks old and worn out because of it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice