Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nature Quotes Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Personalized Yoga Mats With Inspirational Quotes - 18985
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Inspiring Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - November 4, 2022
I ordered this mat for a friend to get inspired to workout. I think I've become even more inspired and will end up getting one of my own. It's so relaxing to see the ocean when doing yoga.
quality
By nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat and I also love the quality.
Just what I wanted
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keenesburg, CO) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever yoga mat and I’m very pleased with the quality. It’s perfect for my sweaty hands and feet
Yoga Mat
By Quatisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with my yoga mat!
Special Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Yoga mats were perfect for my yoga teachers. They loved them. To see them in person,they looked great.
excellent
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item, elequently personalized
Great product
By Shanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves it she works out on the floor and she says it’s beautiful and it’s comfortable. Great gift and came on time and just as ordered.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 6, 2021
The reaction was amazing! This truly was the perfect gift!
Love this mat!
By Adriana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mat for my best friend for Christmas- she loves yoga and adores this mat. Perfect size and thickness for the average yoga student. Shipping was quick too!
Outstanding Yoga Mats
By Fran J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCOEE, FL) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited over the quality of these yoga mats. They are long and dense. I ordered three total for Christmas gifts and I’m so happy I did. The photos came out perfect that I included and the one mat that came with a photo/saying was personalized with my friends name is also beautiful! You can’t go wrong if you order a yoga mat!
Beautiful personalized yoga mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - October 9, 2020
I wanted a nature themed yoga mat for outdoor yoga when I am camping or hiking. This mat is great. It is non-slip and looks amazing. I had my name put on it. Now it's my favorite yoga mat.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - August 14, 2020
Bought this as a gift for my sister. Sent & delivered very quickly. Great quality. Looks just like it’s shown.
Excellent Qualiry
By Snehal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
VERY PLEASED
By Scarlett and Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these yoga mats as a gift. The recipients were VERY PLEASED with the size and quality of both mats. They loved the personalized art and said, "They were perfect."

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice