Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Pet Toy Storage Tote customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Storage Tote - 18989
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 4, 2023
This is so cute. Bigger than I expected but she has lots of toys. We are happy with the quality!
Terrific toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 4, 2023
This bin turned out much bigger than I expected. But my pets are spoiled and have lots of toys to nearly fill it!
Turned out great!
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toy box is much bigger than I realized and will be great for our friends’ dog toys. The personalized version is very cute!
Holds all his toys!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is durable to hold a LOT of toys. The rope handles make it easy to carry and the customization is so cute!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2022
Very impressed with this. It is bigger than I thought it was going to be. My beagle knows it is hers and will go get her favorite ball from it. Now if I could just teach her to put them back lol. Would definitely recommend. The personalized embroidery is beautiful. I love all the products I have bought from Personalizationmall.com Thanks guys for having such fantastic merchandise!!
Embroidered Pet Toy StorageTote
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the fact that it's Personalized, and it's big enough for all my Pet's Toys.
Pet Storage Tote
By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CITY, UT) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2022
This storage tote is absolutely great! The size is spacious, the embroidery is beautiful, and it is definitely worth the money! Awesome way to keep your fur babies toys organized. Super cute and so happy I got mine!
Great quality
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grand dog and it is perfect for him! The quality is great and it was shipped very quick!
Toy box
By jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doggy toy box and the embroidering looks beautiful!
Pet Toy Tote
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this toy tote! Well made & very sturdy & should last a long time. The embroidery is just perfect & really stands out. I have purchased 3 of these totes for my friends as well as myself.
A sweet Toy Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - February 14, 2022
Was so excited to order this gift for my 10 year old Chocolate Lab and even more excited when it came It is beautiful and functional. Love the embroidery . A special touch! Definitely a Keeper!
Perfect toy box for my furbabies
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a short time, compliments my living area and is large enough to accommodate all of their toys. Great purchase.
Pet Toy Storage Box
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! Sturdy & well made & should last a long time. Our cat actually likes to get in it with his toys & take a nap.
Great bag!
By Magdy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good materials, looks great, fits a lot of toys.
Cute gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I hoped. Super cute!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 20, 2021
Exactly what I was hoping for in quality and style. Great height for medium to larger dogs. No trouble getting the toys out.
Puppy Storage
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my puppy storage tote...it is exactly what I ordered and exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much. You do great work!!
Pet toy Storage
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and well designed. I love it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 17, 2021
This bag is very well made and super cute. Bought it for my fur grand puppies toys.
Great idea for dog toys!! Love the personalization!!
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came on time and are so adorable. Love, love them!!
Great pet toy bin
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s well-made and well embroidered. The color is true to the picture. I wish I had read the dimensions it’s just a bit too tall for my Shih Tzu but she can get in and out of it by crushing it LOL. She also uses the handles as a chew toy and they are perfectly safe for that. Great product.
Cute item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 25, 2021
My daughter and son in law love this tote! Keeps all of Russell’s puppy toys neat and tidy!! Delivered as ordered.
Puppy Love
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son & girlfriend's new puppy Reagan. As you can see it not only holds his toys but has become is favorite place to hang out. This Storage Tote is strong and durable. The pup loves it and drags it around the house by the rope. I say he gives it 5 stars
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - March 4, 2021
So well made and the large is the right size for all of my new puppy's toys!
I chose the gray with her name in white and the heart with paws in the darker pink. So happy I came across this company and I will be ordering more from them.
Pet Toy Storage
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome ????
Pet Toy Storge
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you guys do is awesome. Best and most reasonable priced gifts.
Spacious Puppy Toy Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - January 31, 2021
I ordered this for my daughters new puppy and it is well made, roomy and super cute. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Sigfredo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made excellent colors this is the second one y bought because we got another dog
Pet Toy Storage Tote
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for our dog toys. It is perfect for both our golden retriever and dachshunds to get their toys out when they want them. Perfect for containing them and keeping them in one location.
Dog toy storage
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Made very sturdy and tough. Embroidery makes it. Love love love it.
Great Product
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my new puppy and it is a great size. I was able to stuff alot of goodies in this for a welcome to the family basket! I love the natural color and the handles are a bonus.
Pet Toy Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2021
The toy pet storage was professionally done and made of good quality materials. Exceeded all my expectations.
Exactly as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 9, 2021
The recipient of this gift just loved it. Beautifully made and a very generous size. Embroidery was gorgeous!
GREAT GIFT
By Noelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my grandchildren needed. Great size for all Pearl's belongings and toys. Nice design and quality. They were thrilled with their gift.
Perfect Holder For Dog Toys
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great toy box, love the imprinting of the name. Just what I was looking for. Thank you. Your company never disappoints!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 2, 2020
Love this little toy chest for my pup! My toy chest arrives in perfect condition and just as pictured/expected. The embroidery work is perfect and the materials appear to be excellent for the use I have in mind. Could not be more pleased!
Great product
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! Product is exactly as pictured and expected. Seems very durable. Embroidery work is perfect. No complaints.
Pet storage
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown , MA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, well made and good size
pet storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2019
Exactly as advertised. I would order again
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice