Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Sweater Personalized Jumbo Knit Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Holiday Sweater - 19001
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 6, 2023
These stockings are absolutely beautiful, and they are very spacious for packing holiday gifts! Love them
Love it!
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It wasn’t perfect, and with no question it was replaced. I love my new one!!! 5/5!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - December 24, 2022
Love the old sweater look, then personalized.
Christmas stocking
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty bright colors. Very festive.
love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANONSBURG, PA) - December 21, 2022
I have similar oversized from pottery barn and paid half the price for these. They are beautiful and the font is bold and fun. I want to buy 4 more now, to match the 3 I just got!!!!
High quality stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfields, NH) - December 20, 2022
We ordered stockings for our family of four. They look great and will last for a very long time. They are very deep - enough room for plenty of stocking stuffers.
Knit stocking
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought for baby's 1st Christmas. Name nicely embroidered, stocking good size.
Parents were very excited and want to order some for rest of the family.
Huge stocking to hold all the stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, MA) - December 19, 2022
I bought this for my daughter's boyfriend to have at my house. Hold all the little gifts I like to give everyone.
Huge stocking to hold all the nicknacks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, MA) - December 19, 2022
I bought this for my son's girlfriend so she'd have her own stocking at my house. It's the perfect size, I love it.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - November 17, 2022
I am very happy with my recent purchase. I ordered 5 personalized Christmas Stockings and they turned out beautiful! The names look great and the stockings are a nice size, colors are beautiful and I can’t wait to put them out. :) there’s nothing I don’t like about them.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 14, 2022
These stockings are absolutely beautiful and they are very spacious for filling with Christmas goodies! Great quality!
Christmas Knit Stocking
By eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! So happy design remains in stock because had new grandson this year, and his stocking matched the others!
Best Christmas stockings ever!!!
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, MT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings and fast service. I will buy from you again.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 21, 2021
These stockings are beautiful and very well made. I was very happy with the lettering. The size is very nice,good large stockings. My only complaint would be the delivery time and not the quality of the stockings
Xmas stocking
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
They’re Magical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 18, 2021
We just purchased 3 new stockings for our growing family. The stockings are huge! They’re thick and well made and hang so beautifully from our new fireplace. The colors are vibrant and give off that classic Christmas feeling. We’re so happy with our purchase.
Christmas stocking
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stocking!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 17, 2021
Everything I wanted and more! Bigger than I thought it would be and a great quality.
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2021
This stocking is really big and will truly satisfy what I was looking for. It is heavy duty and wide enough to fit many different types of items into and long enough to fill and make the children happy. The stitched lettering came out amazing and this personal touch brought smiles to my grandchildren. I paid for expedited shipping and was not disappointed as the company lived up to their promise. You will not be disappointed in this stocking!
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 10, 2021
We ordered a stocking for our daughter & son inlaw to go with our children's childhood stockings. The order process was easy and the stockings arrived quickly. The stockings are well made and a good quality. We filled them with stocking stuffers. Everyone really enjoyed having their own stocking (even as adults!) and our inlaws were very appreciative of the effort we went to for their Christmas.
Christmas Stockings
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love everything about our new Christmas stockings !!!!!! The stockings are my adult now, childrens favorites so decided to get us new embroidered ones and these are perfect!! They are beautiful, large in size, and seem to be well made!!! We’ll see when they are plum full!! Lol!!! Highly recommend!! They shipped within a couple days but being the usps service is very busy this year I didn’t receive for about two weeks, no fault of the company and completely understandable. Just keep in mind during the holidays.
So happy with these!
By Fiorella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four in different colors and they are even better in person!
Beautiful!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than expected
Incredible Value and Quality
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible quality of stocking for a great price. I was really impressed!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 21, 2020
I absolutely love these stockings. They are high quality and cute! I had some pottery barn ones in my cart but with the personalization, they got really expensive. The price for these was the price I saw initially. I ordered 5 and they all were here in a week. My mantle is going to look great this Christmas!
Holiday Sweater Personalized Jumbo Knit Christmas Stocking
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and size of this Christmas Stocking. I purchased
three and may be back for more.They are truly a high quality product and the personalization is perfect!
Christmas Stockings
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT PIERCE, FL) - May 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of these stockings. They are beautiful. I highly recommend!
Ordered Two And They Are very Thick and will fit many gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , MI) - January 13, 2020
GREAT QUALITY!! . . . They are so beautiful.
The perfect stocking
By Miriam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely! The personalized embroidery was perfect, and the stockings are a great size and weight. I’m sure we’ll enjoy these for years to come.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 8, 2020
I was delighted with the stocking and it was just what I needed to match my other older ones.
High quality and great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 30, 2019
Love these stockings! I ordered 2 of the same color for my boys and 1 in a slightly different color for my daughter. My daughter's name actually came printed on the opposite side as the boys' stockings making it so they wouldn't hang in the same direction. I emailed customer service and had a replacement within a few days! The stockings are beautiful and well made. We will definitely order from this company again and enjoy the stockings for years to come!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 28, 2019
I ordered three new stockings the week before Christmas. I asked for expedited shipping. They came in 2 days and are beautiful!!! Great quality!!
Christmas Stocking
By Marjoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, and the detail on it was vintage style. I gave it as a secret Santa gift this year but I will order more for my friends next year. the size was exactly what I needed for the individual presents to go in it, and the color was perfectly Christmas Red.
Wow
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad , CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great QUALITY !!wonderful size for kids gifts !
Great Quality and Beautiful!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are really beautiful and I love the quality. The embroidery is well done and the reds match perfectly. They seem like they will last for many years and the price was reasonable.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfe City, TX) - December 20, 2019
I ordered two stockings and they turned out perfect! I absolutely love them and will order again!
Personalized stockings
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and made of a very heavy material.... Love them! Will last many years to come!
Love it!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and doesn’t have a liner so odd shaped items can fit well. Great quality.
perfect long stocking
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NE) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Longer stockings are hard to find and this one is perfect. Nicely made and personalized stitching is very pretty. Very impressed with quick turnaround!!
Just what we needed!
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for stockings that would accommodate the treasures we love on Christmas morning for 5 adult children and their partners/spouses. We previously had all different size stockings accumulated over many years. These are so well made and have a bit of stretch for the odd shaped items. They are generous in size, strong enough to hold some weight, but not big and clunky looking when hanging by the fire! We love the well-made knit and personalized names. High quality and perfect for a family who loves to stuff the stockings!! Donated all my old stockings to the needy! nothing not to love about these stockings!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice