Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Velvet Elegance Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Red Velvet 19" Personalized Christmas Stocking - 19004
Average Customer Review: star rating (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect title
By Sandta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Elegant for sure!
By Tana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks very nice, is made with quality, and I am happy with my purchase
Beautifull large Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - January 8, 2023
Our family is growing so its time to have stockings with everyone's name. I shopped around and saw that the price, personalization and size of this stocking was perfect. Now everyone will know what stocking is there's and I can fit so much more next year. No mess of presents on the floor it will all be in these stockings! Very pleased with the purchase.
Christmas Stockings
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a great Christmas stocking this is it! Large size and beautiful. The quality is great and fast delivery! If I had one small suggestion it would be make the font a little bigger. I love these Christmas stockings!!!
Huge stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. However, I guess I don't know how to measure a stocking because I wanted the size to match the other stockings I already have. I measured from left corner to toe tip and came up with 24" so I ordered this one. However, this one is much bigger than my other stockings (they must be 19"). That being said, very cute and large stocking. The stitching was great too.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - December 28, 2022
I ordered three stockings, thinking they would not make it before Christmas. The awesome team got them to me before Christmas. Absolutely gorgeous and so soft. This was a wonderful purchase great price
Christmas stocking
By Manda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwrich, CT) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful. The only thing I could comment on is I wish the letters were seen more. Otherwise it’s good.
Pleased
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Great Quality and Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 23, 2022
We had our first order lost through shipping and once I contacted Customer Service, they immediately made a new order and had the shipment here within days! We absolutely love our new stockings!
Great Quality and Customer Service
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First had shipping issues with my first order but once I contacted customer service, they promptly sent a new order with expedited shipping. We couldn't be more happier with our new stockings!
Great Quality and Customer Service
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First had shipping issues with my first order but once I contacted customer service, they promptly sent a new order with expedited shipping. We couldn't be more happier with our new stockings!
Beautiful!!
By Elzbieta G. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful!! Couldn't be happier. Ordering was simple, loved that they showed an example of what the stockings would look like. Came faster then expected and again, look great!!!
Product features & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaptico, MD) - December 15, 2022
I ordered 6 stockings and absolutely love them. Excellent quality. Colors are beautiful. The size is generous. I must mention also the excellent customer service that I received. My original order was apparently lost in transit. After patiently waiting (and following up with the shipper), I contacted Personalization Mall customer service to see if they could help. Got an immediate response and excellent care. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
Stocking
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stockings, I have one for each of my family members, they are beautiful and such great quality
Christmas stocking
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this personalized stocking ! Very elegant- love the quality ! Highly recommend!
Looks very nice and good quality!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these before. They look very nice and the price is reasonable. Was easy to order and came very fast especially considering it is personalized!
Very Nice
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , VA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome (and big) on the mantle
Great quality!
By Meghan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. These stockings are great quality and were exactly what we were looking for. Nice burgundy velevet with soft fur on top. Highly recommend!
Christmas Stockings for the whole family!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 new stockings for our family. These are great quality and the embroidered name turned out beautiful. The smaller of the two sizes is plenty large for stocking stuffers.
These are wonderful stockings!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 7, 2022
I ordered two of these stockings for gifts and they are absolutely beautiful and high quality! Though I have to admit that they are quite a bit bigger than I anticipated, so will now have to buy more stocking stuffers. LOL
The personalization is perfect! I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give these gifts!!
Beautiful Stockings
By Joann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful and well made. Very pleased as they were much nicer than I expected.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, KS) - November 29, 2022
I have replaced all my old stockings now with these and love them!
Burgundy stockings
By HELEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my stockings. I received them within a week and the names are perfectly embroidered on each stocking. I will definitely use PERSONALIZATIONMALL again. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Love it
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking feels great and the embroidery looks awesome.
Velvet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - November 12, 2022
Great quality
Great classy stockings
By Lenore K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very big!
Burgandy stockings.
By Melanie S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Shorter names aren’t as visible. I wish the print of names was a little larger. But overall good product!
These are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, PA) - January 30, 2022
Bought this for my best friends daughter that is expecting was to bring a special gift for baby so I ordered this stocking for him. The stocking came in a couple days,t h ere was nothing wrong with it . It was just beautiful so I'm sure there going to get more people ordering this.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 18, 2022
I was expecting regular stockings but these are so beautiful and top quality!! I have purchased 4 about 4 years ago and they are in the same perfect condition as when first purchased even after stuffing with very heavy items!! So I purchased more for other family members!! Great quality and so beautiful!!
Grandkid Stocking
By DEBI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTOWN, MD) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this stocking each time I’m blessed with another grandchild. Hoping that I get to purchase more ??
Order 10 Christmas stockings name engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 7, 2022
I ordered 10 Christmas stockings with my family’s names engraved on the stockings. They came out beautiful. I places my order said it was coming in 10 days it came in8 days. I would orde from Personalization Mall again.
Beautiful stockings! Love the embroidered names.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 5, 2022
I ordered the 24” stocking for my husband and I and the embroidered names are beautifully done.
Excellent quality!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful. We are very impressed with their quality - should last for many, many years!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 28, 2021
This stocking is beautiful! I ordered 7 of this exact stocking a year ago and this year we added a new baby to our family. I was very happy that this exact stocking was still available for order. Then and Christmas this year we learned we will need another stocking for next Christmas. Hopefully they will still be available when we have a new name to put on it!!!
Better than expected!
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg , IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order the very week of Christmas. I received it within 3 days and they were absolutely perfect. The preview of the monogramming is amazing. From start to finish, everything was easy and smooth. Pricing is spot on as well!
Personalized Elegant Stocking
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as gifts and they scored a home run!
Very nice and looked very upscale.
Secret Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 27, 2021
Stocking was delivered very quickly. I got it in time for Christmas even with my procrastination. Very lush and soft. It looks very classy!
Beautiful
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed. Fast shipping. Great quality.
Would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 23, 2021
Great product! Nice elegant look! Looks sturdy. Very happy. Shopping pace was okay (could be a little faster). Packing was good.
Stockins
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,,well made, fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice