Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Style Personalized Dog Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Food Mat - Farmhouse Style - 19034
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - September 3, 2022
Mat is a great quality and personalization is nice.
Cute mat
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Love the customization I could tailor to me and my pup. Cushiony and cute. Works well with the bowl.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - July 20, 2020
Love it, monogram is great. I would have loved it to be about 6”x6” larger but still love it
Great Product
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mats as they keep water from getting on my hardwood floors. I have one for each of my little girls Sofia, & Sable.
Dog mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , MA) - March 1, 2020
Perfect. My daughter couldn’t have loved it anymore
Nice mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 11, 2018
We ordered several of these mats as gifts and were pleasantly surprised! They're a decent thickness of a neoprene-type material. There is definitely an odor upon arrival that needs to air out but that is to be expected with this material. Each customization looks wonderful. The charcoal looks better than the picture, and shows up a true charcoal black color with still the wood grain look. The blue is a pretty coastal blue.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - December 9, 2017
Product came exactly as ordered. I was a little worried about the color but it is exactly as shown! It looks even better in person! Love it. Great quality for the price. I would definitely order again.
Cute food mat
By emma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute food mat. Like the material, the colors were perfect, lots of personalization options. It was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be not quite the size of a doormat. For a larger dog it would fit one bowl. Still happy with it. Would recommend.
Cute Mats
By Mary-Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but smaller than expected. A water bowl and food dish do not fit together without hanging over. Other than needing a regular Mat under it for eating, it’s cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice