Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Any Message Whiskey Decanter customer reviews

Custom Engraved Whiskey Decanter - Add Any Text - 19044
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 21, 2022
This decanter is beautiful and a very nice weight. It was delivered very quickly. I am very happy and will order again from the Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Great gift
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our good friend for his 65th Birthday. He loved the acknowledgement of this momentous time in his life. Along with a bottle of his favorite Bourbon - he will treasure it per his words.
The engraving was excellent, bottle was perfect size and I cannot say anything but a perfect gift to be remembered.
Excited
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with my purchase and can’t wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary! Beautiful job on the etching and decanter is very thick and beautiful!!
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MI) - August 11, 2022
I appreciate that I could add my own sentiment rather than choosing from the company options. I received the decanter and it’s more beautiful than I anticipated. My message was perfectly designed and the decanter is high quality. It will look beautiful on display in my home.
Extremely pleased
By Bryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this beautiful decanter in record time. The quality is top notch and the personalization looks exactly as we hoped. Customer service has been excellent!
As advertised-Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 26, 2022
Loved it.
Itched glass personalized it perfectly.
Highly recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - June 4, 2022
This is the second one I’ve purchased for the same person and now he wants a third one to store something different. I showed it to my son who doesn’t even drink and he wanted one to display in his home, so I bought it for him now he wants a second one that is the best compliment you can get, return customers
Quite nice for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2021
This decanter is extremely nice and allowing our thoughts to be on it, made a great Christmas present.
Perfect!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing is friendship. Perfect
Perfect!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wimauma, FL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this decanter for my husbands birthday present next month. I am sure he will LOVE it. It is handsome, and looks great! Thanks!
Whiskey Decanter
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Beautiful and the recipient Loved it??
Great retirement gift.
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a retirement gift for my boss. Very nice and Elegant looking.
Luigi Bormioli engraved Whiskey Decanter
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pultneyville, NY) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it...made a wonderful gift!
Personalized Whiskey Decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - March 17, 2021
I absolutely love this Decanter, it's well made. The glass has weight to it and the personalization is superb.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 8, 2021
It turned out great! I can’t tell you how happy my dad was when he received it. Perfect gift!
Made a nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was engraved nicely - the top was a little tight but overall it made a nice gift
Looks Awesome
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift arrived, quickly, it looks Amazing.
Plus it’s exactly what I ordered.
Great customer experience.
Whiskey Decanter
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whiskey decanter as a retirement gift for my husband with his name and retirement date and year and he loved it. Its sitting right along with his other whiskey decanters. Nice quality!
Buyer
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, who was just promoted to Captain in the Massachusetts National Guard...I haven't given it to her yet; however, I know she's going to LOVE it!!
Great decanter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - July 31, 2019
Nice weight decanter. Clean cut design to blend with any decor. The engraving is a nice depth, very easy to read. I bought as an Anniversaru present and loved the fact you could print multiple lines. I would recommend and will buy more for other presents.
Great Product
By andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle came exactly as it looked in the preview. Very happy with my purchase
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2019
I bought this for my husband because I know he likes to have a drink. He absolutely loves it especially with the personalization. He said I did good because he’s hard to buy for and I’m soo happy ??
Christmas gift
By Ida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father because he enjoys a drink her and there and would like to start his own "bar area" so I figured this would be a great start. He loved it !!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 17, 2018
I can't wait to give this to my Boss for Christmas! Such great quality, and great craftsmanship! I can't go a year without something from personalization Mall!
LOVED IT
By Amy ` M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved it.
Stunning
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Beach, FL) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and looks much more expensive than it was- the personalization is wonderful.
Bernard Lara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 7, 2018
Great decanter, thick, heavy constructed and personalized make it perfect.
Great man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, PA) - September 30, 2018
My brother really likes his new decanter. I'd buy again.
glass bottle
By sarieska F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, It looks like the picture, I recommend it.
Good product.
By Lonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job of engraving!
Decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - June 22, 2018
Absolutely beautiful my husband said this was the best gift he’s ever received!!!
Donna
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved kt!
Disappointment Turned into a GREAT experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 12, 2018
I ordered this with not much time, and was thrilled that I was able to receive it in time for a trip. Unfortunately it showed up broken. I was flustered, when I called customer service, but they were able to send a replacement to meet me at the hotel I was heading to. It was there waiting for me and I was able to give it as a retirement gift. The decanter was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for selling a great product, quickly, and taking care of your customers.
Such a great item - very good
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the decanter! I was a little concerned from reading a few reviews that it would be lightweight and not very good size.... but it is far from those things. It has substantial weight, nice feel and holds an entire 750ml bottle. The personalization was decently easy to read.... ideally it could have been a little bolder so it's easier to read, but I would consider it very reasonable.

I am keeping this item on my list of gifts to give to others!
excellent weight and style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - October 11, 2017
This decanter is beautiful. For the price, it is weighty and the engraving is lovely. Could not be happier with this purchase, made for a very meaningful gift.
Thank You
By Peggi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle came quickly and exactly as ordered.
Beautiful!
Thank You!
Beautiful bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 5, 2021
Product is well made. Engraving is beautiful.
Nice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice. It seemed a little bit cheap because the bottle was so small. But over all it was OK. I Personally would not purchase it again in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice