Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Repeating Name - 19047
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 19, 2023
So pleased that I ordered my two dogs scarves with their personalized names. Love them!
Beautiful neck scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 12, 2022
Looks great on my baby !
Super cute!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this, beautiful soft material. Kind of wish the under side was solid pink or printed but it's perfect <3
Oreo is so handsome
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of the bandana not easy to find anything with the name Oreo so this made it really nice and easy.
The material was soft and the fit was perfect
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - March 8, 2022
Adorable bandanas!
Very cute doggie scarf!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 22, 2021
These personalized scarves are so adorable. It’s a lil big still on our new puppy, but will grow into it in no time. As we tied it up a lil tighter, ends hangs down and puppy wants to chew on it. We love the color and the paw designs as well.
Very cute doggie scarf!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 22, 2021
These personalized scarves are so adorable. It’s a lil big still on our new puppy, but will grow into it in no time. As we tied it up a lil tighter, ends hangs down and puppy wants to chew on it. We love the color and the paw designs as well.
Personalid dog bandana
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this bandana. It's easy to tie and fits perfectly. I love having her name repeated all over.
Dog Bandana
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pink color. Soft material, ties well and stays tied. Polyester material will wash well. Have Easter things for my Grandkids, needed things for my Grand-dog as well. Came quickly, personalization is perfect, would order again!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - January 10, 2021
Great quality. Vibrant print too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, MI) - June 24, 2020
Arrived a little slow, but with everything going on with covid that doesn't surprise or bother me. This is adorable and the pup I ordered it for looks adorable in it.
Happy Dog
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dog for Christmas. He loved it. Perfect size. Very happy.
Very nice product
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently rescued a dog. I look forward to giving the bandana to her. The product arrived quickly and just as ordered. I'm incredibly impressed with the quality and service.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 7, 2019
Awesome Bandana!! Very Cute!! Also ordered the stainless steel dog bowl to match with name in Navy! My son and daughter-in-law loved it!
Puppy gift
By Vicki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
dog bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - October 6, 2018
Very cute, very happy with my purchase!
Well worth the price
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reinholds, PA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bandana. Turned out just as pictured. Lightning fast shipping. Excellent purchase experience in every way.
White flipside detracts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - October 30, 2021
Strongly prefer the flipside to be printed also. When the bandana ruffles, the white flipside, which did not have any of the personalized print to match, looks ugly when the bandana gathers or the pointed tip of the triangle flips. Printing came out great. Size was correct. The bandana is in the shape of a triangle, not a square.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice