Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Sparkling Love - 19096
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized engraving was beautifully done. The size & quality of the picture frame was also great & the Bride & Groom Loved it! I was very pleased as well with the product, packaging, & fast delivery.
So festive
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glittery top design. It's a great gift for a friend or coworker. The frame can stand on its own and made a pretty presentation.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 1, 2022
it’s just perfect but the screws on the easel fell out already
Memories
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered a number of frames from Personalization Mall. They always do a great job! I ordered these 2 frames, one as a gift and one for me to remember a special wedding night! Love the color choices and that I could use my own phrase under the pic.
Beautiful Frame
By Deirdre G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes frame special date n location of wedding
Beautiful!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing and I know they will love it!
Beautiful!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing and I know they will love it!
Perfect picture frame!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a family member and it turned out amazing! The newlyweds loved it! Highly recommend this one.
Wedding frame
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was lovely, arrived on time and was very well received.
Beautiful frame!
By Brendaliz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents’ 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived promptly and it is beautiful! The gold sparkles are perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful unique
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to see the look on my friends face when she opens it. It’s different and beautiful, quick delivery too.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARICOPA, AZ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandniece's parents are getting married and she will be part of the wedding, this was a perfect way of capturing that day.
Fabulous!
By ANDREA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Picture Frame is absolutely Beautiful!
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - June 19, 2021
My Husband & I purchased this Frame as a wedding gift for our nephew. It is absolutely beautiful!
Nice frame!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, love the size. Bigger than I thought.
Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ordering and delivery process of this item. I opted for the gift box and I’m glad I did! The frame arrived quickly and looks beautiful! I chose to use the couple’s first names rather than Mr. and Mrs. and I think it turned out great! Can’t wait for the bride and groom to open their gift in April.
Nice Photo Frame
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with how this frame turned out. It should be noted that there isn't anything that is "sparkly" - the design at the top is flat and not shiny or sparkly. This wedding gift should go over well.
Wedding Picture Frame
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a wedding picture frame for my son’s recent wedding. I was very pleased with it! My son said it was beautiful! I’m so happy with the quality and I’m glad I spent the extra money to have it wrapped as a gift. I know the two love-birds will enjoy this for years to come!
Wedding Picture Frame
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a wedding picture frame for my son’s recent wedding. I was very pleased with it! My son said it was beautiful! I’m so happy with the quality and I’m glad I spent the extra money to have it wrapped as a gift. I know the two love-birds will enjoy this for years to come!
Picture frame
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty.. Bride and groom loved itl
Great
By Kerri Shelton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loves it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 8, 2021
Great gift. Easy to order
Engraved Photo Frame
By Madeline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's well made and just beautiful. Good quality wood and detail. Thank you!
Not just a wedding frame!
By Shanelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! I went with a quote on the bottom and it turned out amazing.
perfect and fast ship
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping at Personalization mall for over 10 years. Each time they surpass my expectations. This order was cutting it close to receive in time for a wedding. I had mostly resigned myself to thinking it would come the day after the wedding. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I really like now that they use glass and offer the option to have a custom picture inserted. Splurge for the gift box, it's a nice presentatin.
Beautiful results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 20, 2020
I announced my marriage to my family with these frames. The reality is COVID 19 has changes all types of plans. This was received very well and looks very nice.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 6, 2020
Great product, very pleased with the quality & personalization!!
Picture frame
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico , SC) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it came just as expected
Beautiful Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is a Wedding Picture Frame, I ordered it for my granddaughter to put a picture in it from her Sweet Sixteen birthday party. I ordered the dark version as it matches with the invitations that were sent out. I personalized it as "Jenna's Sweet Sixteen" with her birthday date. The frame looks great and the quality is excellent.
Great!
By Leila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and received on time as promised.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2019
This is a top quality frame, heavy duty material and well made. The decorations on it loosk so nice and with a photo inside, it is a perfect gift. Love it!!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & picture were absolutely beautiful. Both the bride & groom loved it.
Beautiful wedding frame(s)
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order for one of these. I am never disappointed. Excellent condition and quality.....
Wedding Frame
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I ordered the gray-colored frame to compliment the wedding colors. The confetti was perfect for the look I was going for. Good quality and fits a 4/6 picture perfectly. The best part was the personalization! It looks amazing. The perfect shower gift for our daughter. Would definitely purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 2, 2019
Perfect for a wedding gift!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 3, 2019
I love it.
Great product!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends wedding shower. Her colors are pink and gold. She loved it! I paid the extra 2.49 and had their picture put in the frame. It was high quality all around. She loved it!
Frame
By Dovie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the frame was perfect
A picture perfect wedding
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownfield , TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect
Great for Mother of Bride
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several for Mother . She loved them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice