Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Godparent Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - 19104
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Godparent picture frame
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Just as pictured.
Beautiful frame
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame. I didn’t take long to come. My GodMom is going to really love her gift.
Best gift
By Tashera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame
Goddaughter
By LaCrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLASSEE, AL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Great gift!
By Bryana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the picture frames came out. It is simply beautiful.
Godparents frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappinger Falls, NY) - September 29, 2021
Very happy with the frames they were perfect
Just beautiful item.
By Keiry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. The size of the frame is big enough to be seen from another room if put up. I love the design, sturdy and big.
Love it
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice. Only thing I would change is I would have liked for it to be a glass covering over the photo instead of a plastic covering. Otherwise they are perfect.
Perfect gift
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great, and is made very well. Highly recommended as a gift for any godparent.
Perfect
By Audria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, NC) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person loved it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2020
Product was done very nicely. Frame is smooth and lettering stands out. Pictures had to be adjusted to fit but it works, make sure you preview the item before you buy to make adjustments. Overall extremely happy with purchase.
Better than picture!
By Fiona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame- even nicer than the photo. Great quality. Love it!
Love It!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect and sentimental for any godparent. I am very pleased with how it looks as well as the quality.
So pretty
By Tassley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring branch, TX) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and more
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 27, 2019
I’m so happy with this gift. I got it for my Godmother for Christmas. It came perfect. No scratches. No nothing. It came as perfect as it could and I’ll definitely be ordering a lot from here.
Such great quality!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister as a Christmas gift and LOVE it! Such great quality and I know she will cherish it!
Great
By Yahayra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it came exactly as shown in the picture...
Very nice frame, makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 20, 2019
This frame is beautiful and will make the perfect gift for my daughter's godmother!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 22, 2019
Loved the frame.
Godmother frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 25, 2019
Perfect gift for revealing to a godparent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - April 16, 2019
This is the perfect baptism gift. I was very happy to find EXACTLY what I was looking for!
Beautiful gift!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for the Godmother and Godfather of our daughter. They are beautiful and I love that you can personalize them!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 30, 2018
I absolutely love this frame it is amazing and a huge plus because they add the photo of your choice to it! Great gift great quality! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did this frame no justice. It's beautiful! The quality is excellent! Very good price for a beautiful product. I'm sure my son's godmother will love it!
Beautiful
By Derrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out better then I expected. It is so beautiful. I highly recommend.
Great
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame loved it.
Wonderful!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful. We chose the picture in the frame and added the baby's name at the bottom. Mel's godmother loved it.
Better than expected
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hero , VT) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a very nice and sturdy frame and I appeciate that it comes with a photo of your choice in it (photo can be changed). Perfect Baptism gift to the Godparents.
The perfect godparent gift
By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , FL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nicer than I even expected! I would recommend purchasing the frame for your godparent gifts!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's better in person then online. I used it to ask my cousin to be my daughter's godmother.
Godparent gift
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and phrase came out awesome. Made for a great gift!
Perfect frame
By rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksburg, MD) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful- exactly as pictured in the proof. It will make a fabulous gift
Great gift
By Page D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased thia frame with photo for my sons Godparents. It's a great gift and I am very pleased with the quality. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas! I highly recommemd.
Great frame
By Emanuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice, the photo was $3 for one which is very expensive
Simple Frame
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my SIL who were asking to be our child’s godmother. Personalizar came out beautiful. The clips in back to keep the frame closed does not always stay up but otherwise no issues.
Godparent frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out nice with nice lettering and made a great Baptism gift to the godparents. The picture can be changed out in the back. It came in a personalizationmall gift box plus there was an extra box that I paid for so you may not need to pay for the extra gift box as I did.
All dust
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 7, 2017
All dust specially the inside of picture frame glass.
And they don't deducted of my free shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice