Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happiness Is Homemade Personalized Wood Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Wood Tag - Happiness Is Homemade - 19190
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in my kitchen. Can't wait for my family to see it when they come for a visit!
Features that I like
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden Hills, MN) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring for the background was exactly as advertised. The lettering is attractive and pleasing to the eye. The product is well made.
Beautiful
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Beautiful
Better than the picture
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is even better than the picture. Fantastic quality. Looks amazing.
Cute closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 6, 2020
Super cute closing gift for my clients. Was delivered fast and just as pictured. Very nice and I’m excited to give them as closing gifts
Kitchen Classy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my wood tags yesterday, one for each of my daughter's new kitchen. They are a bit smaller than I thought but are adorable. Nicely painted and quite sturdy.
I am glad that I chose them.
Keep giving the free shipping with no minimum purchase requirement!! Great for the budget.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2018
Overall very please! Price, product, quality, fast shipping. Thank you so much!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 13, 2018
Ordered this for my mother in law. She absolutely loves it! She says the color goes well in her kitchen. Shipping was quick and personalization was easy.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 18, 2018
Was a gift for my Mother In Law. She really liked it. Well Made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice