Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Greeting Card - Word Art - 19213
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 7, 2022
Mommies everywhere loves ot
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 3, 2022
Hearts are special
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2022
Great for all mothers
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
By Kanaisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I wanted it! My husband loved it so much that he hung it on the wall!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 15, 2021
This brought tears to my besties eyes! I used it to put in memorable places and things we've done since becoming friends. Gave it to her for her 50th birthday and she LOVED it!
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - September 7, 2019
This card was for Grandparents day from grandchildren. Nannie was thrilled when she received the card in the mail today. The card was beautiful and made one grandmother very, very happy!
oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADERA, CA) - May 14, 2018
it was so nice , it exceeded my expectations !!!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 28, 2018
I love this customized card! It is really nice!
Wrong size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - May 4, 2018
I ordered “close to your heart” on two other occasions and loved them. I ordered it again this year but did not noticed that this particular cards were oversized!
I was so disappointed when I received the giant cards! They are useless to me. The colors are NOT as vibrant as the regular size cards and the size, to me, make them a bit grotesque.
A waste of money, for me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice