Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Mr & Mrs Luxury Bathrobes - 19219
Average Customer Review: star rating (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Tonisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good length and nice material
Wife Love It
By Kenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOss Point, MS) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have someone hard to buy for but when I ran across this robe, I knew it was on no doubt.That thing is finer than a frogs hair split four ways. Yall have done it and really appreciate it. Many many Thanks-Kenny Morris
Absolutely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - December 8, 2022
I got this as a gift for my new Daughter-in-law and I couldn't believe the amazing quality! It is super soft and cozy, I want to get one for myself now!
Worth The Price
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for myself as I wanted to match my future husband on our honeymoon next year. Definitely worth it. Buy it on sale if possible, but looks like great quality. ??
Worth The Price
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this robe as a honeymoon gift for my husband next year. Can't wait to gift it. Definitely wait to buy on sale if possible. ??
Robe for Her
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves the look and feel of the robe.
Just as described and more
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t have chosen a better item with more quality than this for my new son-in-law.
Lovely Gift
By Gisele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for a one year anniversary gift. The couple cannot stop talking about it. A lovely personalized gift.
Lovely Gift
By Gisele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for a one year anniversary gift. The couple cannot stop talking about it. A lovely personalized gift.
These will be a hit with the Bride & Groom!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - June 17, 2022
The gift boxes will be a wonderful presentation when the bride opens the two boxes at her shower. Mr. & Mrs. robes! Luxurious feeling, and beautifully crafted they will be part of their at-home wardrobe for years to come. Thank you for this one-of-a-kind offering.
Mr McCoy
By Keith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robe !
Perfect!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Partner is 6’1” and robe falls to calves. VERY soft material! Beautiful coloring. The only draw back is that after first wear there were divers from robe all over clothing.
Excellent quality robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - April 3, 2022
I got our robes for our wedding and they are perfect! The embroidery and quality of the robes are top notch!we wear them every day since 5/15/21 and they are still in excellent condition!We love them and will be ordering again. Thank you so much!we are wearing them now. Lol
Gorgeous robe
By Broderick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife simply loves her robe. Her face lit up when she open the bag. She enjoys how it feels against her skin and beautiful it looks. So I must say this was a great birthday present for her!
Personalized fleece robe. Full length
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful robe. Really nice and thick. Personalized embroidery was perfect. Great quality
Mr Thornton's Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardeeville, SC) - February 19, 2022
This was a last minute idea that turned out to be the best gift ever, the embroidery was the cherry on top. This was a birthday gift for my dad who is still saying how much he ?? loves it,
So soft and comfortable and the blue is a classic color that never goes out of style.
??
Love it
By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Excellent gift, good quality.
Everything perfecto!
My husband love it.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 12, 2022
Nice and thick and my husband will enjoy it
Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 4, 2022
These robes are awesome!
Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 4, 2022
These robes are awesoms, thank you so much!
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - February 2, 2022
The robe was very nice and the embroidery was the icing on top. Bought for my husband for Valentine’s Day and he loves it
Robe
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding hills, MA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it
Pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - January 14, 2022
Very happy with purchase. Wife loves the robe!!
Loved it!
By Lynne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and comfy! Very good quality!
Warm and thick
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend was happy with the quality of the robe.
Embroidered Fleece Robe
By Juan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something personal for my wife and Personalization Mall (PM) had so many options. I was very pleased that PM was able to get this gift shipped before Christmas and gift wrapped with care. You could really tell that they cared about their service. I know where I'll be going when I need something customized for my family. Thank you very much Personalization Mall for your shipping service, care and quality of the gift. My wife loved it!!!
Awesome
By Cameron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 27, 2021
The robe felt much better than I expected it to. My only issue is when I reviewed my order before placing it, I remember seeing “Mr. JMcGriff” not, “Mr. Mr. JMcGriff” Lol. The quality is very nice! Not thin. Overall he loved it. Laughed at the embroidery but…hey.
Luxury Robe
By Khadijah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they said luxury they meant it. This robe is soft and comfortable. My husband loves it.
Excellent
By JULIANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was first time buying in that website I didn't regret it the robe fit my husband perfectly and he love it.
Robe
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material, my wife loved it.
BEST PRESENT I HAVE EVER GIVEN.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWTON, OK) - December 23, 2021
I bought this for a friend as a Christmas present and he remarked ,"This is the best robe I've ever had and your adding my name makes it special". I went ahead and let him think it was all my idea to have his name embroidered on the robe .
Supremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - December 22, 2021
I ordered a pink robe for my wife on December 9th and received it the 16th! Just pay 5 dollars more for express shipping it is very well worth it. Very satisfied. If you have questions just call customer service and they treat you extremely well. I called and asked for a status on my item and they were very well knowledged and even asked me if I wanted express shipping instead of the economy shipping that I had originally gotten for 5more dollars and I said yea because I got it 10days earlier!
Love!
By Coral R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way I turned out and how soft it is. I can't wait till my spouse uses it.
Perfect
By Euretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft beautiful writing upon love it
Wedding Present
By Adrienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for a couple who has EVERYTHING?? THESE ROBES!! We purchased these his and her robes as a wedding present and the couple absolutely loved them! The groom said he even slept in his!
Excellent Gift
By JON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, great service. Very fast shipping!
Robe
By Leonel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift She couldn’t wait till Christmas to open.??
Perfect gift for my wife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 13, 2021
She likes the comfort and warmth.
Product
By LaPatrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material. This product came on time. Myself and my wife love the robes
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice