Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made with Love Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Gift Stickers - Made with Love - 19239
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Labels
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I will order them again
Very professional
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels made the packaged goods look very professional, very pleased with the look and quality.
Personalized Homemade cookie sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 13, 2022
Super fun gift idea . Gives your homemade idea the extra flare
Philly Apparel stickers
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came just as I requested and on time. They are perfect for the use I have planned.
Best
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rockaway, NY) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and received quickly. Packed wonderfully and great price!
Priced reasonably and exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - June 17, 2022
This purchase was reasonably priced and exactly as pictured. Easy to follow instructions for personalization. Very pleased with the product and ordering.

Really adds to my bakes
By fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big fan of Personalization Mall and I love these stickers. When I apply them to my baked goods it makes them so much more special. I like for the recipients to know I baked for them with love!
Just what you would expect
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered
Personalized Cookie Tray Stickers
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and to my surprise I was extremely satisfied with the product. They came in sheets which is easier to store for next season (if there are any left). The quality was great and it does not tear when pulled off the sheet. I highly recommend this product.
Baking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield , MA) - November 2, 2021
I love my baking labels! The color, size and print came out perfect.
Can't say enough nice things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 13, 2021
There was a problem with my order after it was delivered. The company corrected the problem immediately and sent out the correct item. I call this amazing and wonderful customer service. Thank you!
Great in every way!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAGRIN FALLS, OH) - August 24, 2021
Great product!!! Well made, looks very professional, sturdy, print is clear and well spaced! Delivery was exceptional!!
Happiness Labels!
By Fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to bake for others. And it is nice to put a label on the baked goods containers to let others know that they were baked with love. I take cookies, cupcakes, etc. to folks who are shut in, but also to senior centers, first responders and health care heroes. I think having the label gives the eater a greater sense that the baker is legitimate! The labels are pretty and easy to use.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 23, 2021
The labels are amazing. Thank you!
Perfect Touch
By Tandolayo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a small business and needed a little extra touch for our bags and this was the perfect touch! Will buy again!
More please!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a set for a friend for Christmas. The quality and look were so good she asked for "More, please!" Changed the color and added text to the second set. I am proud to give the labels as a gift; my friend is proud to add them to dishes she prepares with love and shares with others. Once again PM came through with flying colors!
Yay!
By Darmon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stickers. They are perfect for my business!!
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 28, 2021
I am always satisfied with the order results. Delivery has been an issue due to Covid -19 and it's understandable, other than that, I will continue to order from this site!
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 9, 2021
Came out exactly as pictured with quick turn around time. This is my second time ordering them. I use them on my baked goods that I give away. Very professional. Wish there was a smaller size also.
LAbel before the egg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - January 6, 2021
Given to a friend raising chickens and flooded with eggs. This sticker is now used on the egg cartons he gives to friends
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020
Purchased these as part of a gift for a friend who is truly gifted in the kitchen. I am proud to give them as a gift and simply cannot wait for her to see them.
Great Quality Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - November 27, 2020
The sticker came well printed and in a timely manner. I have ordered them twice already.
Personal gift tags...
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEYMOUR, WI) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make homemade caramels for Christmas gifts and the personal stickers are awesome!!
Personalized 2.5" Labels
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My labels were exactly what I wanted. They will be used on my cookie trays as gifts. Thank you.

Great stickers!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmer City, IL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stickers for my at home baking business! They arrive quick, stick well and look professional!
Love my Stickers
By Nakesha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT BUT FIT BEAUTIFULLY ON MY BAKERY BOXES FOR MY BUSINESS! WILL ORDER MORE!
Cute stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - September 23, 2020
Cute stickers easy to peel and easy to take off. Love them
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 10, 2020
I thought my stickers were very nice, bigger than I'd expected. Thank you
Super cute
By bethany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stickers are super cute and great quality!
Label stickers
By Yumeka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
SHARING LOVE
By WILLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect touch to any thing you make to gift to your family and friends. Don't limit yourself to baked goods, think of other things to make, wrap and seal with this beautiful label.
For my grandson
By Vicki B K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandson, who enjoys making baked goods and other crafts for family and friends. Cute stocking stuffer surprise!
love!
By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
quedaron perfectos gracias!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 14, 2019
These tags are perfect when I trade books with my family and friends.
Super cute stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - October 7, 2019
I love personalizing my baked gifts. These are so cute! Love the size and color. They came out exactly as I hoped.
Perfect stickers for homemade gifts
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use these stickers for many different homemade gifts. They give a professional, yet diy, feel to our gifts. This extra polish lets our friends know how much we care.
Perfect
By Asha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner , SC) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels as a gift and my sister loved them.
Cookie stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 11, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for!! I surely will be ordering more Perfect size for what I needed. Thank you
I like these a lot!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look just like I expected, and arrived just when they were supposed to.
We love our stickers!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are very large and easy to read!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice