Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Latitude & Longitude Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Barnwood Wall Art - Latitude & Longitude - 19253
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
You will never get lost…
By Debra M. (Ocean City, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lightweight, rustic, wood sign is unique by indicating a specific location. It is awesome too to be able to personalize it with a name/ saying and color. Ours is already hanging in our entryway! The service and delivery were quick and impressive. Definitely a recommended personal or gift purchase!
Excellent quality
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better than expected, quality frames! Excellent!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - January 21, 2023
Fast, accurate and good value for money
Exactly what’s shown
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma , NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick and exactly like the preview showed. Love it!
Gift
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trucksville, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this unique gift for close family friends for thier new vacation home. They were thrilled and loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign with coordinates and a lake house memories adage for a family member. It was delivered well wrapped in perfect condition. My family member loves it and has already hung it at their lake house.
Latitude Longitude Whitewashed Framed Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2022
My daughter and son-in-law loved it. They just moved to new home and it’s perfect for!
Latitude and Longitude signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - December 26, 2022
I ordered three signs as Christmas gifts for my adult children. The quality and size were perfect and they were the best gift to give! I would definitely recommend to others.
Sign
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this beautiful sign for my daughter’s new home. They were thrilled!
Awesome gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nautical themed wall plaque as a Christmas gift and was a little worried Because of reviews but it came within a week of ordering and is just beautiful and very well made. I will shop here again.
Great home decorating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2022
Nice product, looks great. Shipped ahead of estimated time.
Love my Longitude/Lattitude sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pcb, FL) - October 14, 2022
It was exactly as stated and the wood was beautiful!
Love this!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown square, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give it to my friend for his birthday. I know he is going to LOVE it. Solid, well made and shipped so fast. A must buy!
So glad I bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - September 29, 2022
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall but most have been for gifts. Decided this would look great in our new home’s entryway. And it does. Just love it. We have an industrial decor and this fits right in.
Awesome product
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my daughter and newlywed husband who moved to Georgia to start their new life and wanted to memorialize their new home. Fast shipping and well made.
Latitude & longitude sign
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, exactly as pictures.
lincoln land services
By nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for clients in the past, love them, as do my clients!!!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 27, 2022
Looks great! Bought it for a short term rental property and couldn’t be happier.
Would defiantly order another one.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 8, 2022
I bought this as a gift for friends after spending a weekend at their beloved lake house. They were blown away, and proudly display it.
Latitude/Longitude sign
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautifully made
Exactly what I wanted
Would highly recommend
Personalized whitewash frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 31, 2021
Sign was perfect size to fit above an interior door at our beach house to honor & recognize my parents for generations to come.
EXCELLENT
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this turn out great, it arrived in two days!! Very impressive Personalization Mall!! It turned out great and it was a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it.
Adorable
By Guadalupe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! So cute and unique. Good quality for the money.
exactly like the picture
By pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful personalized piece. delivered on time and looked just like the picture on the website
Love this Item - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 14, 2021
I am extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was also shipped quickly and packed nicely to prevent damage. Great gift idea!
Perfect gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product to celebrate a wedding location!
Very pleased
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Township, MN) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, was well packaged so that it arrived in perfect condition. Looks great, we are excited to give it to our friends!
Nice quality
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport , CT) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
address
By MICHELE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign, well made, quick service..
Everything about this is perfect
Frame wall art
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived in a few days as promised.
Purchased Multiple Times
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product multiple times for different friends and family members and in every case the recipient absolutely fell in love with it. The frame quality is fantastic and the uniqueness of the product is the very best part. I've actually chosen to leave only the coordinates each time to provide both a mystery for the person I've given it to so they can figure it out and so they had a conversation piece for guests in their home. Lots of tears and hugs as moments and locations are remembered. One of my favorite, special and unique gifts to give!
Lat & Long Personalized Framed Wall Art
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for friends who are first-time homeowners and they absolutely loved it! It came out great and was a wonderful gift for this lucky couple!
Great Housewarming Gift
By KATHY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother's new vacation home. He didn't like it...he LOVED IT!!! Package arrived so much sooner than expected and was in lots of bubble wrap and arrived in perfect condition. He hung it up immediately and looks great in his new home. Lots of color choices for the frame so was able to find one that blended with his decor. I've seen these on other websites while I was online shopping, but none as nice as this one. Price was right too. Happy customer and happy recipient!!
Whitewashed barn board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - June 24, 2021
Excellent quality and very fast shipment.
Great gift idea.
By JAMES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Order process was efficient. Shipping was quick. Product looks great. And most importantly my wife loved it.
Porch sign
By Keena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality!
Quality and design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - June 1, 2021
Quality and design are very high end and it is perfect
Birthday present
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get that someone special who has everything? You go to Personal Creations and there's ALWAYS something special. This Latitude & Longitude Frame was perfect for my BFF/brother. It signifies the very place we became friends, our neighborhood address.
Latitude and longitude
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect!
Longitude latitude sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 27, 2021
I have two friends who each bought a bay house in MD- I was hunting for the perfect gift and this was it. Unique, nautical, and farmhouse feel- well constructed and beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice