Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is Us Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Blankets - This Is Us - 19310
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket gift
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out and can’t wait to give it to my sister for her 40th!
Perfect gift
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came so quickly. Just as prdered. Great price. Perfect gift. Very happy.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - November 12, 2021
Absolutely love this for my Mom for Christmas! Easy to personalize to things she does with her grandkids, quality looks great, and super soft!
pleased with the quality!
By Janelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 4th one I've ordered because I’m so pleased with the quality!
Family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 12, 2021
Great product
Vibrant colors
Would definitely purchase another one
Beautiful!
By Aaryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a friend and they absolutely loved it. Great quality and quick shipping!
Love this blanket
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas, and he loved it! Its so soft and love the design. My husband wants us to order more by for other relatives.
personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 3, 2020
I was a little worried about how the personalization would turn out on the blanket, but I was pleasantly surprised on how exact it was. I went over every detail and it is exactly as I had previewed.
Not disappointed at all. I look forward to purchasing more items in the future.
Blanket
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter in law love it . So soft very pleased with quality .
A good fleece blanket is one of the softest, most comfortable things you can own
By ANISLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time when I gift I get a lot of compliments. Beautiful :)
Great for a gift!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I purchased this blanket. I love it as much as did the 1st time! Definitely a go to gift for me!!
Awesome blanket
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected and came fast! I ordered the beige and it was little more taupe in person but I liked it better. I will certainly be ordering from this company again!
Extremely Pleased
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out awesome. It has such a personal touch and oh so soft. Everyone that sees it comments how neat it is.
Soft and Sweet surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2020
The oversize throw itself is a thin very soft fabric ...perfect for the sofa. The personalization with it's special meaning for each made it a wonderful surprise for my son, daughter-in-law, an grandchildren! They loved it!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCUST GROVE, GA) - December 28, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Personalized Blanket
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets and am so happy with how they came out and the quality is outstanding!!! There was a spot on one of the blankets and when I called the rep asked for a photo and once they saw the deffect, they immediately sent me a new blanket!!! Customer Service gets a 10!!! Thank you so much! My children will love this!!!!
Pleased wit final product
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely pleased with how the blanket turned out. I was not pleased with how the package arrived and no fault of the business just how it was handled in transit. I paid extra to have it gift boxed and the box was damaged in transit. Again not their fault so awesome experience with the company
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 14, 2019
Mom loved the blanket. I was impressed by how fast I was able to receive it. Mom also liked how soft it is.
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 12, 2019
blanket came just as I designed on-line!
ship time was very fast!
Fabric is cozy and soft!
I would re-order again!
Love...love... love... this!!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I bought it as a gift. The quality and weight of the blanket are perfect. The personalization was done beautifully...shipping was great too! I will definitely purchase this item again.
Personalized Throw
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw was a gift for my niece in Alaska, she loved it, especially how I made it hers with the personalization.
Beautiful product. Light enough material without being bulky.
Love love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 24, 2018
This is the second blanket I’ve purchased as gifts and both recipients have been in awe and absolutely loved their blankets. They’re so beautiful, meaningful and a great price!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , IL) - December 8, 2018
The site was so easy to navigate. We were combining three families memories into one for my mother in law. There was plenty of options to ensure everyone got to share a memory. I can’t wait to see her face when she opens this.
Super soft and cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 17, 2018
Turned out just as specified!! Looks awesome 3rd one I have purchased....2 for gifts and one for me!
Great Product!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved what we ordeed it was perfect and so easy to design!!
Much better than I expected.
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Nice sheen.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - January 23, 2018
I purchased this throw for a friend of mine for their son who is getting married. It was one of the favorite gifts of the day! I wish the back of it was the same color as the front, but they loved it anyway.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - September 12, 2020
I ordered for my daughters anniversary . I had received one myself last year in blue that I liked very much . I decided to order the grey for her. It is nice , but , the white writing is very hard to read on the light grey blanket . Unfortunately , I wouldn't recommend the grey .I was a bit disappointed in the product although she did like it .
Overall Satisfied
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg , PA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket and the layout however, the colors need to contrast more. The white lettering is extremely hard to see against the light background. Overall I'm happy with my purchase!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice