Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Throw Pillows - 19324
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home is where mom is personalized Mother lumbar pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - January 12, 2022
Fabulous Spot On Gift of Love made powerful impact expressing love and value of recepient.Hallmark card couldn't touch this or even get close! OUTSTANDING!!!!
New Mom Pillow
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, 2nd time ordering for a new mom
Absolutely Love It
By Geneva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for Mother’s Day and she really loved it. She was so surprised and admired this lovely pillow.
Grandma pillow
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother from my son for Christmas. She absolutely LOVED it!
Very Beautiful!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, IL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these pillows - one for my Mom, and one for my Mother-in-law. They are very beautiful and they both loved them. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amityville, NY) - May 18, 2018
Order came earlier then expected, quality very nice. My nana loved it.
Loved it
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barron, WI) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it, was very well made. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful, but
By KATHLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. But I have 3 complaints about this site. Customer Service was not very helpful. They do not tell you when the order was delivered, no tracking info and this was a Christmas present and you would think I could give them a delivery date or an approximate one. I understand with the Covid and all, but it got delivered earlier than I wanted it to. All and all their products are beautiful but their processing leaves something to be desired.
Pillow
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful but what I didn’t like was the size it was to small I order 14 and it’s not a true 14 much smaller.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice