Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Christmas Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Pillows - Cozy Christmas - 19380
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect pillows
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NJ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these pillows 5 years ago and liked them so much we decided to have more made to add to our Christmas decor
Great gift idea.
By MaryEllen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a gift and it met my expectations and than some. It was truly a beautiful gift. I’am going to give this next year as a gift hopefully it will be available. I loved the way it was packaged and was easy to wrap. I would definitely recommend this item.
Believe
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I purchased for my family room. Fits nicely in my comfy chair to give me back support. Received when scheduled, love the green color. After holidays I can turn the pillow around and use as an accent piece.
Reminds me to have faith in a higher saviour!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hoping I will be using it next Christmas after the election goes the best way for all of us whether we know what that means or not. Quality is great and personalization is as expected.
LOVE THIS PILLOW
By Constance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baudette, MN) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly what I ordered! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter next Christmas!
Personalized Christmas pillow
By Mary Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a Christmas gift for my boss. I love the simple design and the fact that I could choose from several designs but mostly that it could be personalized. The price was reasonable and it arrived in just a few days! Excellent service!
Merry
By SHERRI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the color of the pillow. I got the Merry one witch is white and the MERRY is red but the red was very faded not a bright Christmas red like I thought it would be. It was cute but colores could have been better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice