Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Boy Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Boy - 19404
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as pictured! Very durable and nice!!
exactly what i was looking for
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks, fast service and what i needed my 7 year old grandson thought it was fantastic
Wonderful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so well and I received it so quickly. Wonderfully made.
Banner
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bright colors stand out love it
Birthday Banner
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sign was very good!
The service was excellent actually received the product a couple of days after placing the order.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 2, 2020
Great quality, delivered very quickly, was perfect for our son’s birthday. Now I wish I hadn’t included his age, because we want to roll this out and use it again next year.
High quality would buy again
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick vinyl. Looked great. Very high quality. Would definitely order again. Great purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 13, 2020
This banner came and is a great quality material
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 17, 2019
I ordered this banner for my niece’s 3rd Birthday Party! It added a personal touch to the party and it was a hit with the guests! The quality was better than I expected and the colors beautiful! Will continue to order banners for future events!!!!
Great Birthday Banner
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Quality and personalization were on point. Arrived expediantly in excellent condition. Will definitely use again for our next festive occasion. True to size.
Birthday banner
By Lorelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome,,money well spent
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice