Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Date Established Personalized Pint Glass customer reviews

Personalized Pint Glasses - Date Established - 19410
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 9, 2021
The item was just what I ordered and arrived before time! Thank you!
Thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 22, 2021
I purchased this item not only for Father’s Day, my step mother is in the ICU. My dad has been going through so much with making funeral arrangements etc. so I thought this gift would put a smile on his face so I bought 2 one for the kids birthday’s and the grandkids. When my dad opened the 2 beautifully wrapped boxes that was worth paying extra for. he called me with such joy in his voice, and said “ These are the best gifts you ever bought me. So I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Great Gift!
By Tyletta L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my son who is expecting his first baby in August 2021. He loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 19, 2021
This glass came out perfect and my Dad loved it! Everything I order from this site is always perfect and good quality.
My Dad Loved It
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as part of my dad's father's day gift and he loves it!
Pint glass
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality amazing work high quality for a reasonable price
Pint glass
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this beer glass. It’s the perfect Father’s Day gift for the beer lovers in your life. I’ve ordered these before and always receive a quality glass with clear, professional printing. I would highly recommend this product.
Wyoming Shopper
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice. Unfortunately, even though this item was ordered on 12/01/20, it was not sent until 12/21/20. It was only after I asked where my order was that it was shipped.
Perfect gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love it!
Great quality
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad literally cried when he opened this. Would order again for another parent or grandparent.
my father in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - June 25, 2019
Great cup and was exactly what I ordered.
Perfect for father's day
By Keshawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized cup for father's day. I was a little late but it promised to be here by the Saturday before father's day and it was! It was very carefully packaged and I was shocked because it was glass!! I know I shouldn't have been shocked because I should have known it from the description but for the price I just assumed it'd be plastic. The quality was amazing and my dad was impressed. My mother immediately started talking about my dad's experience at my birth. It was pretty special
Different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 18, 2019
Was looking for a dad glass for my beer-drinking husband and this is perfect. I love the colored glass! Printing was perfect, arrived as promised. Thanks!
Highly recommended
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, sturdy glass. The personalization came out exactly as previewed and ordered. I would highly recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 24, 2018
This is perfect! I bought this for my dad for Christmas with his grandkids DOB on it. I can't wait until he sees it.
Gift for husband
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for husband from kids!
Pint Glass
By Tyana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband and the look on his face was priceless. He loved it. Thank you.
Yes!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , IL) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute!
Pint Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , NC) - June 25, 2018
The absolute best Father’s Day gift I’ve ever given my husband!
Dad tumbler
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great tumbler, gave it as Father’s Day gift and he was speechless. Arrived quickly and was Exactly as the picture depicted.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, NC) - June 24, 2018
Turned out perfect! Husband really loved!
Great product
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass I ordered was absolutely perfect and a great gift for my husband on Father’s Day.
Love
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinglehouse, PA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect, it looked even better in person than the picture! I love it
Perfect
By Madison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Absolutely loved it
Great cup
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring creek , NV) - December 22, 2017
I received the wrong cup in the mail. It was what I ordered but had a different date than what I wanted. I emailed the company and they responded within minutes letting me know they would send another cup with the right date at no extra charge and didn't require I send the wrong cup back. I will be ordering from the website again as they have great customer service and amazing quality items. I love the cup overall and highly recommend!
Father's day pint glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 22, 2018
The personalization of this glass was spot on. I chose the blue and it was neat because it looks like denim. My only sadness with the glass was I thought it was going to be a bit larger. Other than that, my husband was happy with it and will use it more for decoration than to drink from it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2018
Came exactly as I ordered it. Only 4 stars because I almost paid as much in shipping as I did for the personalized glass
Perfect gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a father's day gift for my son's father. It could be a little bigger, but it turned out awesome.
Cute Pint Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 4, 2018
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day, so he hasn't seen it yet.... The gift will be "from" our daughter, so I'm sure he'll love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice