Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Collage Personalized Table Runners customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Table Runners - 19425
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 1, 2022
Pictures were clear and the quality was pretty good.
Great gift!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to someone, and they absolutely loved it, the pictures came out really nice and the length was just right
table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - January 12, 2022
Absolutely beautiful
Timely and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2021
Really nice quality and photo clarity.
Personalized runner
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast and professional
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 30, 2021
I’m absolutely in love with my table runner! It’s perfect for my ofrenda thank you!!
table runner
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great outcome of pictures. nice material
table runner
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely printed on the material…
Impressed beyond words!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am blown away with every order I've received from this AMAZING company but this time I was totally amazed at how fast the turnaround time was and the quality of the item and photos were not compromised in any way.
This company has been my "go to" for years for all personalized gifts and I will continue to purchase each and every personalized gift I need without any doubts in my mind that it will be perfect. Thank you!!!
Love my table runner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 10, 2020
Able to display 7 photos. They offer a nice variety of sizes and 2 color choices. Overall, a good value and family keepsake.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 7, 2020
This personalized table runner came out amazing!
Beautiful
By Haley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The table runner is perfect. It is a Christmas gift for my mother in law and it has turned out so much better than expected!!
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEGA CAY, SC) - November 25, 2020
I purchased a seven photo table runner and love the results! I have a runner for every season and use photos from my library that I particularly like to remember. Website was easy to navigate. Service was quick too!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 10, 2020
I made photo table runners for all of my family for Christmas this year as we were not able to get together due to COVID.
Awesome runner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 18, 2020
Loved it! Would have been better if color choices are available not just neutral - but red, pink,, blue, etc depending on the occasion or season.
Personalized tableclorh
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. The quality of the linen was great. The pictures were vibrant and will make a wonderful addition to the shower we are giving. It is something the bride and groom will treasure afterwards. I have used your sight many times and I am never disappointed in your products.
Beautiful quality table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 19, 2019
Beautiful quality table runner. The pictures look amazing. The website is smart in which pictures it allows where based on size and quality. The pictures came out beautiful and the table runner itself is a quality piece of material.
Great
By Brice Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, cane out jist as expected and areived quickly.
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 16, 2020
It came out exactly the way I wanted. It’s perfect. I just wish I could have added more than 5-7 pictures. I was hoping for a whole collage. I also wish I could have changed the font of our personalization.
Memory Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 29, 2020
The only thing that I didn't like was I couldn't upload social media photos. Other than that I love it.
Very nice
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runner is exactly as described and pictured. Pictures I used came out clear and crisp. Would order again. I gave 4 stars only because it should come in more colors.
Table runner picture
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one before and it was fantastic. This one came out a little grainy. It is a great gift item just a little unhappy with the images on this one. Maybe my picture quality too, so not blaming the maker.
Personalized Table Runner
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are not happy with the material, you can see it’s too cheap.
Grainy picture quality
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent in high res pictures but the quality on the material was not as good as I had anticipated.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice