Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparents Are Special Personalized Premium Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Grandparents Are Special - 19444
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!
For Gigi
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this gift to a friend who has her first grandbaby. Just as described
So beautul
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to send first time grandparents…..nice keepsake
Grandchild Ornament
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!

I purchased one for each of the grandchildren and a grand niece and nephew.

Was so happy with my purchase that I went back and bought others.

My Christmas shopping for 2022 is almost complete and it is only Jan 2022 due to Personalization Mall.

It is going to be a personalized ornament kind of Christmas!
PERFECT ORNAMENT FOR GRANDPARENTS
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. The sentiment is perfect and I personalized with grandkids names and age. Picture quality on other side was good. Couldn’t be a better grandparent ornament!
Grandparent Ornament Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - January 5, 2022
As with everything ordered thru company, high quality, speedy and unique.
Beautiful ornament
By MIGDALIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 1st time grandparents and its beautiful ! I'm sure they will love it.
Grandchildren and friend ornaments
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate the way the personalization is done - and that it is free. I also had one made for my friend and she loves it. She just sent me a picture of it on her tree. I was able to personalize a message to her about our special friendship. I've told people about your company and what great work you do. I've ordered baby items also. I will be ordering again, I'm sure.
Grandchildren and friend ornaments
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate the way the personalization is done - and that it is free. I also had one made for my friend and she loves it. She just sent me a picture of it on her tree. I was able to personalize a message to her about our special friendship. I've told people about your company and what great work you do. I've ordered baby items also. I will be ordering again, I'm sure.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 19, 2021
The Grandparents Ornament I ordered as a Christmas gift turned out perfect for my daughters inlaws. ???????
An instant Christmas keepsake
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravensworth, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This secret Santa gift for a dear friend and co-worker was an instant hit that will bring joy for years to come!
Adorable
By Adelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in on time and is absolutely adorable , grandparents will definitely love it
Grandparents are Special
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!
Delightful , beautiful,
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these ornaments, one for each grandchild, and each one came exactly as I requested The glaze is truly rich looking and the personalization exactly as I wanted . This is a great purchase and I certainly will deal with Personalization Mall in the future.
ch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 19, 2021
I ordered this for 2021 as it was on sale. Perfect !! I have always been pleased with orders from Personalization Mall. Have ordered many times.
Best Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 5, 2021
This was a beautiful ornament. What a nice quality product. Because of the amount of people using the mail it was delayed and they were so concerned and provided stellar customer review. Class act!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 18, 2020
I purchased this ornament for first time grandparents. The quality of the ornament is superb. I purchased the double-sided version; love the wording and the quality of the photo is amazing. I am sure the gift will be well received. I am very pleased with the purchase.
A perfect gift for my grandchild
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the two ornaments I ordered--one for each of my two granddaughters. Each year I buy each of them a special ornament that they will be able to keep forever. This ornament is beautiful, and I could not be happier.
Grandparents ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very special to us! It is beautifully made and we are excited to be able to add it to our collection for the tree in 2020.
Grandparents Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - January 13, 2020
Special for grandparents to use on their tree or displayed on a sm. nail.
Wonderful "quotation."
Can stay up year-round.
Can be given to any grandparent(s) you know.
Can be given to your adult child who is a parent.
A great gift.
Others who see it at a "shower" will be impressed.
*Quality ornament!
Personized Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (My belvieu, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great
destrish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 29, 2019
she loved it! beautiful
Came out great!!
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautiful and was easy to create online.
Christmas ornament for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 23, 2019
I love the ornament and hope she likes it as much. Just the perfect gift.
Perfect ornament
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized names were legible from afar and the ornament has a nice finish!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 21, 2019
This ornament is DELIGHTFUL! The material used (no idea!..bisque or something) and the printing is totally professional and brought a smile to this Grandma’s face!
Perfect gift for a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 16, 2019
Got this for my parents for their first Grandparents day and they loved it. Wish I would have gotten the stand with it because my mom plans on keeping it up all year long!
Perfect for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - January 5, 2019
My mom was brought to tears with how perfect this ornament was. She loves all things relating to her grandchildren and this was perfect! Would absolutely buy this again!
Beautiful Ornament for Grandparents
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering a beautiful two-sided personalized photo ornament from Personalization Mall. These ornaments are stunning with vivid color and a lovely smooth glossy finish on both sides. Just be careful when positioning your photo so that the hole for the ribbon doesn't end up through someone's head! I had to play around a little with the photo, zooming in and out and moving it around until it was just right. Don't hesitate to buy this. Makes a wonderful gift.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 15, 2018
Ornaments were beautiful. Delivery and packing perfect. Thank you
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty, Loved it!!
New Grand Daughter Christmas !
By Donna Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Matt finish, Arrived earlier the due date, Wording is well done !
Beautiful
By Gypsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and loved. my entire ordered shipped so quickly. I love this company.
Perfect
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoulty loved. Perfect and classic.
Grandchildren ornament
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, very elegant! Using it for Great Grandparent ornament.
Beautiful
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave 2 of these as a gift and they loved them. I was surprised how big they were too! I would recommend this to anyone who has a grandchild
BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDSON IS ONLY 4 MONTHS OLD I HAD TO ORDER THIS! HE IS THE LOVE ON MY LIFE!!!
Beautiful Grandparents gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I were really surprised how nice this turned out. This ornament means a lot to us. A great keepsake. Looking forward to giving it at Christmas.
Grandparents Present
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product I got for my grandparents. However, the lettering didn’t look centered.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 16, 2021
The ornament turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice