Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Coach Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized T-Shirt Ornaments - No 1 Coach - 19508
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coaches Jersey Ornament
By Francine H. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament! It was exactly as I expected! Perfect!
Perfect gift for our players and coaches for the holidays
By Trudy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for players and coaches for Christmas. Personalization Mall is a great company to work with.
#1 Coach ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product!!! Personalization was perfect, and any item I have ever purchased from your company has been excellent!!!!
Perfect gift for the athlete
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these. I was able to add so much personalized writing it was great. Both recipients loved them and were thrilled I was able to individualize them. They came out perfect!!
Soccer jersey ornaments
By Kirstin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the soccer jersey ornaments as coaches gifts. It was a wonderful idea! The color assortments to choose from were great and actually matched our team colors. The personalization is awesome! We were able to put the coach's number on the jersey as well as a thank you note personalized on the back. We were so excited when they arrived in plenty of time and in excellent condition. They look just like the picture, as advertised online and we love our personalization on them. The coaches love them!! Thank you!!
Team Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 6, 2020
Great job on script. Love it!
great quality and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - December 7, 2018
Large variety of items available to personalize. The turn around time was super fast and the quality of the workmanship is superior. The personalization is clear and crisp easy to read.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 23, 2018
I have done these twice & they came out perfect both times, great senior or coach gift idea! So nice to have something personal to keep. Everyone loves them!
Jersey ornament
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea for that special coach. He loved it! Plenty of space to make it your own. Great qualit’s!
Adorable ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 1, 2017
Got ornaments to match my kids tball uniforms. They came out awesome and the look on their coaches faces we're priceless.
Adorable ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 1, 2017
Got ornaments to match my kids tball uniforms. They came out awesome and the look on their coaches faces we're priceless.
Almost perfect
By Marisel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament as an end of year gift for our soccer coach. Everything was picture perfect except the short message that was printed on the back of the jersey was slightly slanted. Didn’t have enough time to request a replacement.
Cute, quality product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this product 4 stars for one reason. I picked the colors red and blue for my sons coach’s gift (to represent the team colors) but the red was more of an orange. That was disappointing but other than that, the product was great and my sons coach loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice