Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Round Mouse Pad - Word Art Heart - 19518
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Employee Gift
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these as a gift for our new employees when they reach their 90 days of employment. Everybody loves them!!!
Love it
By Ayanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pad for my husband who is an IT professional. The wording I chose are computer language names. We both love it!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 27, 2022
The color was prettier in person , I got the teal looking color. Best choice I made
Mouse pad
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. So pretty. Nice quality for price
Very nice mouse pad
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky point, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size & thick. Very nice. Ordered for my coworker that is leaving.
Very nice mouse pad
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky point, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size & thick. Very nice. Ordered for my coworker that is leaving.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, IL) - April 13, 2022
Great quality, fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, shipping was a little high
Mouse pad
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddyville, KY) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice got two, one for mom and one for partner. Good quality and size.
Mouse pad
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Design matches the blanket I bought for Christmas. The person loved their birthday present!
Co-workers Christmas
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these with the names of my co-workers for Christmas. They all loved it. I found the added personal touch of our names re-enforced out team spirit!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Mouse Pad .... perfect gift idea for students or anyone with a home office!!
Cute mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 19, 2020
Cute mouse pad, very good quality and looks great on my desk.
Very Happy
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with my mouse pad. Has all six grandbabies names listed. Excellent quality as usual from PM.
Perfect gift for my boss!
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - December 24, 2019
Loved giving my boss such a personalized gift that was useful!! I worried it was too small - but it was the perfect size for her desk.
Listed her kids, husband and pets! Perfect gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2019
It makes the perfect addition to my office. I love it!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2019
I ordered this for a great friend of mine that left to a new job. I wanted her to have a little something to remind her of our office and all of us. This is super cute and I knew it will touch her heart.
Great personalized product
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Ink was dull, cracked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2019
I've ordered mouse pads for several years for my team. This year the navy with white lettering did not meet my expectations. The white letters were dull looking and cracked on some words. I wish someone had QC'd them before sending to the customer. We will use them, but I was not satisfied with this purchase. I guess quality is diminishing across the board in this country, sad for consumers hard earned money!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice