Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Pillows - Pet Memorial - 19549
Average Customer Review: star rating (635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial pet pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft madison, IA) - January 31, 2023
Beautiful work
Brought tears to my eyes
Thank u so much
Touched!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 27, 2023
Sent to a friend who had to put her 11 yr old dog down recently. He was my friends travel (driving) companion going back & forth from CO to IL. The next trip will be a lonely one. She appreciated my gift.
Pillow
By Deanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, material is soft and picture with writing was perfect
Excellent Memorial Pillo
By Stephenie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pillow for 4 people and every single one absolutely loved it. Said it was a perfect memorial gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 16, 2023
We had this made in memory of our big boy Dakota that passed away with cancer, we love it!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2023
I Lost Georgie my cat at seven years old on 1-9-23 I ordered the pillow to remember him when I got the pillow I was shocked because it was like having a piece of him with me I highly recommend it to all grieving pet parents who are having a difficult time like me
I LOVE this pillow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - January 14, 2023
This pillow is beautiful! I ordered the 18” size and my cat looks almost life like! My dog can’t stop snuggling with this picture of her beloved buddy!
Pet Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - January 13, 2023
This was by far much nicer in person!! I just lost my best friend of 15 1/2 years last week and I ordered this pillow that same day to remember him. It arrived so quickly and it’s perfect! I love it so much.
Memorial photo pillow is perfect.
By Barbara S. (Stoughton, MA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memorial pillow yesterday. It is perfect in every way. The photo is bright and vibrant. The material is soft. It will be treasured by our family forever.
Absolutely perfect
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is exactly as described. A wonderful thing to have on our couch to remember our fur baby.
Such a sweet idea
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lost her beloved pet and I wanted to do something for her. This was a perfect gift to share with her and she absolutely loved it. They used to sit on the porch together every morning and now she can look over at her cute face on the pillow. It was perfect! Thank you!
Huggable pillow to keep by me where buddy sat!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Great picture. Packaged well. Arrived in a fair amount if time.
Priced well during a sale.
Pet memorial Personalized 14" Pllow
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She loved it. She misses her best friend and now she can hold on to her when she is feeling down.
Custom pillow
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You I really like how my pillow turned out.
What a keepsake this pillow is!
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful tribute to my dog that passed. So much so that I ordered two!
Mom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - January 3, 2023
Came out exactly how I wanted it to and the quality is excellent! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Perfect memorial pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who is grieving the sudden loss of our beloved dog. She sleeps with it every night. Image is excellent quality and the pillow is so velvety soft. I would definitely order again.
The Love of My life
By Kerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Well made. I now have 3 personalized items.
Perfect for remembering past pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2022
Beautifully made at a great price. My mother wept when she opened it.
Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillow I've purchased for friends who have lost beloved pets and both recipients loved them. I highly recommend as a special gift in the loss of a pet.
perfect gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter cried when she opened her gift of her on her favorite horse. Perfect gift.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2022
We are totally thrilled with this product. The material is sturdy and the cover is removable from the pillow. The photo is perfect. It's more than I could have asked for. I was nervous because what if it didn't turn out and my heart's already broken with the loss of our dog. I've ordered more already!
Memorial pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2022
I ordered this for my friend who recently lost her fur baby Jack, she absolutely loved it and cried when I gave it to her
Memorial pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 19, 2022
This came out so beautiful. My grandson sleeps with it every night!
Perfect memorial for my daughter losing her cat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2022
The product is all that I hoped for & more. My daughter is going to cry & fall In love with it on CHRISTmas Day.
Memorial Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 16, 2022
I couldn't be more pleased with the pillows I received. The pictures were clear and this gift is going to make my niece very happy. Thank you for a beautiful job.
Picture perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's car just passed away and this pillow was presented to her and it just brought tears to her eyes. She absolutely loves it.
19549S memorial pillow
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon Ga, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased with gift. Timing was great and will definitely use you again.
Supercedes Expectations
By Sidni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully made! Just beautiful! If you're thinking of purchasing this, stop thinking and BUY it!
Soft
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sill, OK) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after we had to put my 15yr old cat down due to cancer. The pillow was outside of the pillow case upon arrival but overall it came out nice and it is soft.
Pet pillow
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow as a memory of our beloved kitty
Loved loved loved the pillow
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg , NC) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way the picture of my beloved Elsa turned out and I love the material of the pillow
Memorial pillow
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks amazing! Every time we walk by it, it's like our kitty is still sitting there on the loveseat in his favorite spot!
Beautiful
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow....came out perfect and my little man looks so handsome in his picture.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stella, NC) - November 17, 2022
I bought this pillow for my daughter, her cat just passed away and this pillow is simply amazing. The colors came out perfect on the pillow. I would definitely recommend getting this pillow. The sample pillow looked just like our Ginger and with the same name so I knew I had to get it!! Love it!
Beautiful
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pillow for a dear friend who lost her dog to cancer. She sleeps with the pillow and holds it. She says it’s very comforting.
Great purchase
By J_ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted came out exactly as expected and the wording correct. I wish the material was a better quality but it serves its purpose. Very pleased.
Pet memorial photo pillow
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift, and they absolutely loved it!
Personalized photo pollow
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial pillow is great for remembering loved pet.
LOVE!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS, GA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice