Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. Fix-It Hammer Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Wood Ornaments - Mr. Fix-It Hammer - 19562
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
hammer it
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
Christmas
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Little Helper Hammer was adorable and I know my Great-Grandson is going to love it
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - December 21, 2021
My son was so excited to put this on the tree
Handyman Grandson
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson loves to “work” & this is a perfect ornament for him!
It’s a bit smaller than I expected but light weight & won’t weigh down the branches.
Beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Hobby Hammer Ornament for Grandson
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have traditionally purchased dated and personalized ornaments for my children and now my grandchildren and this was a great find as my 5-yr old Grandson is always helping his Dad "fix" things and even has his his own set of Jr. Tools. Ornaments from Personalization Mall have been high quality and flawless. They arrive in nice packages and the shipping care and timeliness is always consistent.
Awesome
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really well.
Great gag gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect as always. My colleague really enjoyed it.
Love it!! A gift for a client
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described!! Love it, perfect for this client.
Exactly as described
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament arrived and was exactly what I expected it to be. The personalization was accurate and the design was cute. A nice addition to the tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 11, 2019
I bought this for my 3 year old nephew and the quality and size of the ornament are exceptional! It came with a ribbon, but I added the jute string. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia , NC) - December 8, 2019
Exactly as pictured. For my husband. His yearly Christmas ornament.
So cute
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for my friend who is always fixing things for me. He really liked it!
Great for my grandsons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta , VA) - November 3, 2018
I am very excited to give these to my grandsons this year, they are just as they looked in the photo.
So cute for a father/son gift!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr. Fix It and the Little Helper are great gifts for a father/son. I wish they were just a little bigger though.
Hammer Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 27, 2022
Cute wooden hammer ornament
Mr Fix -it Hammer LIttle helper ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ,but same problem, wish it wee as large looking as in photo.
Mr. Fix-it Hammer Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Adorable, same problem item looks so much larger in photo than actual is.
Very lightweight
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine , ME) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics are good, but felt that the quality could have been better for the price.
Me. Fix It Hammer wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 10, 2019
I was very disappointed in this ornament. It’s the first and only purchase I have been disappointed in from this company. The ornament is very thin and looks cheap for the price.
Wood is very flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 28, 2017
Mostly all the ornaments and items from Personalization Mall are made well and are quality products.
This ornament, however, was flimsy and very, very thin. Not a great quality product.
Dissatisfied
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. I order from you every Christmas and through the year and usually love the items. This is so small and poor quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice