Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bucket List Personalized Metal Beer Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Metal Beer Buckets - Bucket List - 19576
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this bucket!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket will be a great gift for our friend's 70th birthday. It is as good as it looks in the picture, sturdy, and perfect for six+ bottles on ice! It was delivered in just a few days, which is amazing considering it was personalized. Excellent product! So glad I found it.
Personalized Bucket
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an awesome gift basket I filled it with beer and treats. Recipient loved it!
Would buy again and recommend to anyone considering this purchase
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 7, 2022
I bought this as a gift and plan to purchase a variety of beer to place in the bucket.
Perfect for beer lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2022
Perfect gift for beer lover in your family - well made and very different gift
Metal Beer Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - August 3, 2022
Very nice bucket! Looks great!
Very nice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 27, 2022
Ordered for a friend, I am sure he is going to love it, sturdy bucket, really cute personalization.
Love, love, love the bucket
By Tawnya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket looks great, just as I imagined, my friend will love it!
Retirement bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 1, 2022
The bucket is great. Its better then I thought i was going to be.
Great Gift for the Guy Who Has Everything!
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always have a hard time finding the right gift for our neighbor, who is turning 80. He is fun-loving and when we saw the Bucket List Beer Bucket, we knew right away that he would love it! It is well made and being personalized gives it the right touch! The perfect gift for the one who has it all!
Birthday party center pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - March 4, 2022
I haven't used then yet, but they look great
Bucket List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXAS CITY, TX) - January 25, 2022
Using it as a joke birthday gift - it is as described and looks like it will hold a six pack of beer
Best little beer bucket
By Esther R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute and fun way to put a few of your favorite beer on ice.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, TX) - December 28, 2021
great gift..... they loved it.
Perfect gift
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, looks exactly as the sample and arrived just in time for Christmas
Bucket list beer bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - November 25, 2021
Excellent quality but a little smaller then I thought. In any case I love it and so will my husband.
Mike K.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pefect birthday gift for our friend.
Love it
By Dar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy! Held 6 beer bottles!
Bucket
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - June 12, 2021
this is well made and a perfect gift
Love it !
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the picture ! My son will love it for his 21st birthday party. I’ll put his favorite beer in it. Although like I asked him, how do you already have a favorite ? Hmm
Great Gift
By John V. (Lockport , IL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this clever beer bucket. Nice quality.
My Husband's Bucket
By MaryLou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NM) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, it should be easier to take outside instead of always having to fill the cooler....
Derek's Beer Bucket
By JOAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. At first I thought it was going to be engraved but the item clearly stated it was a sticker that is put on the bucket and I was ok with that. I love that there were no surprises, great customer service in that respect. I know it would have cost much more engraved. I can't wait till his birthday in June. I was also surprised at the timing of receiving the product, very fast. Now I just have to keep from giving it to him!!!
Beautiful Bucket
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will be celebrating his 50 th Bday. I am sure he is going to enjoy the bucket and contents?
Beautiful Bucket
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will be celebrating his 50 th Bday. I am sure he is going to enjoy the bucket and contents?
Bucket List Bucket is a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - March 16, 2021
This bucket is a good quality, well made item. My nephew loved it. I was able to fill it with fun items for his 21st birthday and I was told he walked around with it proudly filled with ice and beer on his birthday!
NICE BUCKET
By WENDY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS A NICE BUCKET AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR RED.
Second bucket
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first bucket I ordered was destroyed by the mail service, the second one was perfect and arrived in time for the gift to be given. I appreciate the company and their help getting me my product.
V GIRL
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Girlfriends, Husband! Very satisfied with the ordering process,making sure the Engraving was correct. The Online advertisement was true as the picture. Very satisfied and its a Great Gift
Perfect gift
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my aunt filled with a 6 pack of beer bottles. She loved it!
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aromas, CA) - December 15, 2020
This bucket is very attractive and looks as if it will be useful for fun gatherings. It appears to be sturdily built and has plent of room for 6 bottles of your refreshment of choice.
Perfect First Personalization Purchase
By Janina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer bucket was of excellent quality and the delivery was speedy! Will shop here again definitely!
Bucket list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - November 30, 2020
It is exactly what I ordered. The size is what I wanted. I couldnt have asked for a faster delivery time. THANK YOU!!! I will order from. Your company again.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE RIDGE, FL) - November 27, 2020
Always have trouble thinking of what to get for my brothers in law and these fit the bill perfectly. Reasonably priced and shipped very quickly. Very pleased.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 26, 2020
This was purchased for a 50 th birthday, filled with IPAs and was a big hit
Wonderful Christmas gift for a friend!
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality gift at a great price! Very happy with this purchase!
Super cute gift
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea for someone’s personal bar! Well made!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, MI) - October 31, 2020
gift for son in law. better than i expected holds six beers and three ice packs . nice printing.
red buckets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - October 22, 2020
Thanks for quick delivery of items as described and thanks for your help in ordering.
Lots of compliments
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs , MO) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers big 50 and added a variety of brews. It was a hit and got lots of compliments.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice