Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Day Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Wedding Day Personalized Coloring Activity Book - 19580
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 15, 2022
I ordered these personalized activity books for my son’s wedding and they are adorable! I don’t always read the product description before I buy and I’m usually disappointed when the item arrives. These were the opposite, they where even better than I expected them to be!! Absolutely adorable and they came with a 24 count box of crayons.
Absolutely ADORABLE!
By Mary Jo I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a MUST for all your precious flower girls and ring bearers!
The bride and groom names appear on soooooooo many pages!
The value for this kind of keepsake is INCREDIBLE!
All the activities (coloring, dot to dot, unscrambling words) are done
so cleverly! Activities included for 3 year olds through 10/11 year olds!
Comes with a brand new box of Crayola Crayons!
great quality!!
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and very thick and high quality. Great memory for the smallest guests to remember this special event.
Such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 26, 2022
Ordered this for the ring bearer to have during rehearsal. Almost want to order another one for myself!
Wedding day activity book
By elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book was larger than I anticipated, but very pleased. I like how the pages inside the book are personalized with the bride and groom’s names.
Wedding Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 26, 2020
I loved the idea of the book, however I made an error and selected 2 brides. Please be careful when ordering. I did not pay attention and clicked (Bride, Bride) I will be ordering the correct book soon. Otherwise, Nice Quality and Great Book
Highly Recommend
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch , FL) - September 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book! It is so durable and adorable! Great purchase!
I am ordering a second one for a keepsake.
Awesome idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife, WA) - July 12, 2019
I was trying to find some activities for the flower girls during the wedding and this is a great idea! Tons of fun different pages with our personalized names. Cant wait to give it to them.
Super cute!
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! I ordered one to check quality and I will definitely be ordering more! I can’t wait to give them out at my daughters wedding, the kids will love them!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2018
They may be a little pricey if you have a large group of children to purchase them for but we only needed 5 of them so it was fine. They are super cute! My daughter (the bride) loved them and she's excited to have them placed at the children's seats. They come with a box of 24 crayons, so it's not like 3 or 4 that you get when you go out to eat. I would buy them again and may be doing that because we have another daughter getting married early next year!
Wedding Day Entertainment
By Deidre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is very cute. Loved how it is personalized for the wedding day. I purchased these to provide reception entertainment for our flower girls and ring bearer.
It would be five (5) stars if the pages were perforated so they could share one book.
Highlyvrecommended
By Maria vina christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have kids during the reception i highly recommend to have this. Educational for the kids and they will be occupied most of the tine during the reception
It's ok
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake item
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice