Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sesame Street: Just One You! Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Personalized Sesame Street Children's Book - Just One You - 19639D
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was superb! It was better than I expected.
Awesome!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book was bigger than I thought. It’s a very cute read, I’m excited to gift it to my cousins 1 st birthday!
SO CUTE!
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MO) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grand daughters 1st birthday. Such a nice book with her name included in the story. And will be a great keepsake too!
I love it
By Shopper (Painesville, OH) - June 11, 2022
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Didn’t think I was gonna receive the gift I ordered in time fot the baby shower and you did it I am very pleased with the things I’ve ordered. Thank you again for making my day.
Perfect for First Birthday!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this book and personalized story. It will be treasured for many years.
So cute!
By Shopper (Hubert, NC) - November 4, 2021
This book is so cute and it turned out great! I purchased it for my 1 month old grandson. It is hard to tell when ordering how many pages include the name of the child. Just about every page has their name and I can’t wait to give it to him for his first Christmas. I know this will be a favorite and he will love it when he gets a little older and realizes it is all about him. I also love that you can personalize who it is from and add your own special touch.
Sesame Street personalized book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - October 22, 2021
This book is awesome! I got it as a gift! I am looking forward to giving the gift soon! I love it!
Very thoghtful book
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my grandsons birthday and when it came in, within 2 weeks as it does state it would take 2-3 weeks to get as it ships from outside source, I feel in love with the story so I immediately ordered another one for my other grandson on July 15th. It still has not arrived. I have emailed many times to find out the status but no one from customer service gets back to me. I'm really disappointed as I have never have had this experience ordering from Personalization Mall. So if you need this book give yourself plenty of time for it to arrive.
Always love sesame street
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 28, 2020
This book is very heart warming, supportive and encouraging for children. It's words can be an ongoing reminder that they are loved now and forever.
Precious Gift
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this book for my very first grandchild’s birth. It’s so colorful and has the most precious writings per page sharing just how special she is in every way! I know this gift will be treasured for a lifetime! ??
Sesame Street Book Review
By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauconda, IL) - January 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized book for my newborn granddaughter. The whole family loved it!
Sesame Street -Great Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - January 11, 2020
I ordered this book for my granddaughter. It was easy to order. The book was delivered quickly. She loved the book!
Just fabulous !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 11, 2020
I gave this as a gift to my friend’s grandbaby. She said it was so lovely and the little girl could not put the book down. She actually sent me pictures of her looking at it! It is a little pricey but worth every penny!
Grandaughter was so excited
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3year old granddaughter was so excited to see her name on the cover of this book. This gift will last longer than all the Barbie dolls put together!!! We sat down and read the bright colorful book at the party!! Perfect gift!!
A nice birthday gift to remember.
By Adrian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my bestfriend Sharena baby Alianna was turning 1,I went online to Personalization Mall and found the perfect gift. Alianna book was colorful,detailed,and nice.
Personalized child book
By nilda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my great grandson! He loves it !
Yay!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne, PA) - July 31, 2019
This book was such a hit with the little one-year-old who received it (and her parents), that I’m sure I’ll revisit this site for future birthdays. The quality was good and the story is sweet. Price was a little high.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 10, 2019
The messages in this book are so cute and thoughtful! Got this for my one year old Godsons birthday and it was a hit! Cannot wait to read it to him as he gets older. Amazing quality!
Sesame Street Book
By Adrian B. (Fullerton, CA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for Sharena for her 15 month of baby girl Alianna. Sharena graduated from Brush High School, and enrolled at Cuyahoga Community College, worked at Macy's, and at Cleveland Clinic.
Sesame Street Book
By Adrian B. (Fullerton, CA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for Sharena for her 15 month of baby girl Alianna. Sharena graduated from Brush High School, and enrolled at Cuyahoga Community College, worked at Macy's, and at Cleveland Clinic.
Sesame Street personalized book
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this book!! I ordered it for my grandson for Easter and I couldn't be happier with the story, the number of times my grandson's name is mentioned and the colorful pages. I would definitely recommend this book!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 31, 2018
Beautiful,very well made, will have forever.
Perfection
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book turned out better than expected. The name didn’t look like an obvious insert but was weaved in seamlessly into the book. And the actual book was as cute as can be!
Sesame Street book
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephews’s daughter and she LOVED it! Her name is mentioned ALL through the book! Such a beautiful and most memorable book and gift
Exactly what I wanted!
By Rose Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is well made and my granddaughters name is mentioned through out the book. I’m very happy with it and I’m sure my daughter will be to.
Heartwarming
By Claudine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this book for Grandson who is living overseas. Beautiful colors and loved the way name was used throughout the book. Shared with co-workers before I mailed the book and another will be ordering for their Granddaughter. Will definitely order a few more.
Perfect
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers , FL) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a keepsake for our grandsons Easter and found this book. Love it. All through the book his name is inserted. Colourful. Very well done
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - February 24, 2018
Perfect present to give for a birthday
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice