Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hardest Goodbye Pet Memorial Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Ornament - Hardest Goodbye - 19664
Average Customer Review: star rating (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - January 8, 2023
Bought this ornament in memory of my dog....exactly what I wanted and great price! Keepsake for years to come...thank you PM
Perfect
By Kristyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and came in early.
Paw Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - September 30, 2022
My original got broken when my picture of Levi fell from the wall. I was thrilled when I saw that Personalization still had the paw ornament. Thank you.
Hardest goodbye pet memorial personalized ornament.
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It's beautiful. I ordered the natural finish one. It was a gift for my niece and her family after their dog crossed the rainbow bridge.
Perfect gift
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for our friends who just lost their dog. Came out so nice!! Highly recommend
Hardest Goodbye
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at how the item turned out. It was a present and my friend was very touched .
PAW PRINT ORNAMENT
By ALICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item, several times, for loved ones who have lost their pet. I am always extremely pleased with the quality & how quickly the item is delivered.
My go to for memorial ornaments
By Anny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who lost her beloved dog. The personalization and colors were just as pictured. Couldn’t ask for anything more. My friend loved it. I highly recommend.
Personalized Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - January 6, 2022
Christmas without Chloe seemed wrong but this ornament was a perfect memorial for her! We ordered a 2nd ornament for my husband's mom because she LOVED Chloe too.
PAW PRINT ORNAMENT
By ALICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these, when my beloved pet died & hold it close to my heart. This time I purchased this for my friend, who lost her dog. I believe it meant as much to her, as mine does to me.
Remembering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 28, 2021
Thought it was a cute ornament for a memorial. Recipients liked it.
Memorial ornament
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament touched my friend as this is the first Christmas without her fur baby. It came before Christmas and was perfect. Thanks!
Recent Lose
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just lost our pet rabbit about two weeks ago, I was very pleased that I was able to get an ornament in time to add her to our tree with the rest of our fur babies.
Ornament
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for a pet that you have lost.
Beautiful
By Florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful memory for anyone who has lost a dog/pet. Very cute, with a lovely saying. I made this one to give as a gift, but, I'll be making another one for myself.
Goodbye pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placenta , CA) - December 20, 2021
Very happy to see the quality and printing done , very special ornament ment a lot to our family
Thank you Theresa California
Mom loved it
By stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, MD) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made her cry. She was so surprised and loved it. Looks as shown in picture very nice item will order from again thank you
Love it
By Shopper (Huntsville , AL) - December 19, 2021
Love it
Loved
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great to give to a friend that just lost their dog.
Title was done perfectly!
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE MOUNTAIN, SC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this beautiful goodbye to my fur baby you did this perfect ??
Captured Our Hearts
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial ornament "captured our hearts". We loved seeing the paw of love and the sentiment of "favorite hello and hardest goodbye" This will be treasured always.
Baxter Roe
By Misti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, NC) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my daughter who lost her precious boy this year. She loved it! It was perfect and made so well. It now adorns her tree and it just beautiful!
hardest goodbye pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebree, KY) - December 13, 2021
Ornament was perfect. Writing was beautiful. Etching was clean. Great ornament. Will order again
LOVE THIS
By diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SWEET REMEMBRANCE OF MY PRECIOUS BABY
CLEAR AND GOOD QUALITY
Perfect
By Mertis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain city, TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful worth the money
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 7, 2021
Brought a tear to my eye. It’s wonderful and such a great price!
Memorial ornament
By Rosalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my sister and her family after losing their best friend. It is true to size, legible, and very beautiful. I know they'll love this for their tree.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - November 30, 2021
Nicely made ornament of wood material. Light weight. Good gift idea.
pet memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - November 29, 2021
I love the look of this ornament and what a beautiful reminder each year about our wonderful dog who is no longer with us.
Beloved Pet
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost our dog Maya, she was almost 16 yrs old. But the hurt we feel has been awful, so we decided to honor her with an ornament on the Christmas tree. We searched on line and found exactly what we were looking for. It expresses how we felt about our sweet baby we lost. Love Our Favorite Hello & Hardest Goodbye!
Good quality
By Kassi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and is exactly as expected. We will cherish this ornament.
Our Pet who has gone to pet heaven
By LIEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The moment we seen it we both burst into tears. Thank you so much for such beautiful work that will complete Sheba's journey on our xmas tree for ever
Better than expected
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, WI) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Great gift idea!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made product that made a wonderful gift for friends who just lost their pup.
Love This
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes me sad because I miss my Oliver, but happy because it's beautiful
Love it!
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon, IL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was simple and beautifully done just as I anticipated. ??
So We Never Forget Him
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described. It is a nice size and will be placed on the front of our tree "So We Never Forget Him, our sweet Aussie."
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FINDLAY, OH) - November 2, 2021
This was beautiful. I got this for my Grandson, who lost his dog to cancer. It is the perfect Memorial for his dog. The craftsmanship was outstanding and the writing on the ornament was perfect. This is a very good purchase for a Memorial. Thank You.
Pet memorial
By Delfina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament I hung it on the memorial shelf I set up for dog Charley. Love the inscription and saw it on other objects but I thought yours was the best for the price. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 2, 2021
Beautiful ornament for my beloved Gracie. So glad I purchased it. It’s perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice