Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His or Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized His & Hers Luxury Robes - 19758
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied customer
By Gladys T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes as a gift for a married couple and they absolutely loved them. They loved how soft they were.
So Comfortable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 24, 2021
My kids love their robes. They said that they are so comfortable and feel warm and toasty!
Fleece bath robe
By Sumathi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently designed and the material is so soft. Very satisfied with the embroidered name on it.
Anniversary gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and thick. Love it for my husband.
His robe
By Janneta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful gift for him and thank you very much
Luxury robe
By Gelene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected the black robe. Definitely on point in the details very soft. This was a gift. May need to order one for me.
Amazing !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, NY) - July 9, 2021
Everything I could ever ask for in a robe, a gift straight from heaven !!
Simply amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, NY) - July 7, 2021
OMG it’s such a amazing gift ... as soon as I saw it I fell in love !
Mother loved it!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very soft smooth and fluffy. For now it seems like good quality. Shipped in a timely manner. The colors were correct and it fit my mom just perfect.
Great !
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes arrived faster than expected and are great quality and look amazing !
Excellent gift
By Chantal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for a friend, who is expecting her first child. When she received it, she was very happy; she tried it on, took a pic, and sent it to me via WhatsApp. I will recommend this product to anyone!
Robe
By Shopper (Muskegon, MI) - April 27, 2021
Love this! Was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it from the texture to the printing. Very thick and comfortable!! Will be buying my own soon.
Her Bath robe
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exceptionally made from quality material and embroidering.
His Bath Robe
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material and embroidering was superb. Highly recommend for special occasions.
It’s PERFECT ??
By Sumura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant about getting this at first because it only went up to an xl(and my bf shoulders was a concern)But when the robe came through and my boyfriend put it on, I couldn’t contain my excitement!! And he loved it as well ( he wearing this as I’m typing this too ??) will be coming back for another one soon.
Men's Navy blush long robe
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, so soft. Brought for our son, and his bride to be
love it
By Marcia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband, he loves it. Feels good, warm and comfy.
These robes are so very soft and well made
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. It was a last minute gift. Very soft fleece. The free shipping was very quick. The sizes fit nicely and the embroidery was great. I would def order again from you.

Amazing Robe
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a soft and fluffy robe. It is so comfortable!!
Great Quality
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Easy to order and good tracking.
Loved this purchase!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our pool area! Just love! Good quality, washes well. Highly reccommend!
His and Hers robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - November 22, 2020
Quick and easy. Great quality!
Fantastic robes
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought his and hers robes as a gift for my son and my new daughter inlaw for a wedding rehersal dinner gift....they loved them. Very soft and elegant looking, my wife wants to buy them for us
Cozy and Comfy
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood , MS) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the material and the monogramming .
So Soft and Cozy
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the robe, I could not lay it down. It was so soft and looked to be made good. My grandson said when we were all playing cards that all of us had robes and he did not have one. This is his Christmas present. Loved it!
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 11, 2020
I gave this robe to my stepdad for his birthday and he loves it because his name is on it and it's really soft!
Oerfect gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered His and Hers robes as wedding gifts. I trust the bride and groom will love these as much as I did.
Shopping Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2020
Material beautiful as described soft, embroidered as ordered, will order again. Thank You.
So soft
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe turned out perfect and I couldn’t be happier. It’s soft and comfortable. Very nice quality!
Hers Robe
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was easy better than I would have ever expected. I'm am a very satisfied customer .
Great Product
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were as advertised, high quality, soft plush feel and the embroidery was elegant. The fit was perfect and I loved the navy color.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , WV) - December 25, 2019
I ordered 2 of these one for my daughter and one for my son in-law and they both loved them

excellent product
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bathrobes were wonderful and delivered very fast. Thanks
Navy His Embroidered LuxuryFleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 12, 2019
Excellent service from customer service with personalized service & answering my questions plus resolving any problems. Received item quickly, 3 days after online order.
Perfect gift for that special man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 16, 2019
Purchased this as a birthday gift. He just loved it. He doesn't indulge in niceties thus has years old pj's that are tattered & worn. It's no longer dead of winter, but he thoroughly loved saying he will have something warm to wear after a shower & in the evening when it cools down. Thank you for providing a great gift item!
Soft and good quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for a bridal shower gift and they were just as they appeared in the picture. The embroidery was very nice and there were many thread colors to choose from. I must admit that I preferred the robes to be terry cloth as opposed to fleece, but once the robes arrived I was completely satisfied. They are soooo soft and will not leave lint all over the place. Also, they arrived in less than a week. I definitely will keep this idea “ in my back pocket “ for future bridal shower and/or wedding gifts.
They were perfect bathrobes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - March 9, 2019
The two bathrobes were both just perfect. The monogram with the names were just the right size. The quality of the bathrobes material was better than what I expected. I would highly recommend tthese robes to anyone looking to purchase warm, soft and nice looking robes.
Royal Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nassawadox, VA) - February 27, 2019
Our robes were excellent props during our 19th Anniversary Celebration. So warm and fuzzy. Really enhanced the mode. I would recommend them to everyone. They are nice, roomy, warm, and cozy. Great material. I/WE love them!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 2, 2019
Loved the robes, they’re so soft and feel so luxurious. The names came out perfect. I got these as a wedding gift and the couple loved it.
Excellent product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobes are so soft & the quality is excellent. The monograms were exactly as I asked. I am more than pleased with my order.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice