Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wallverbs™ Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame Photo Tree customer reviews

Wallverbs Personalized Picture Frame Set for Wedding - 19801
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2023
I am satisfied it is wood frames as expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - September 1, 2022
This was a gift for my grandson - they were ecstatic when they opened it !
Wallverbs
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than anticipated! Super happy with the purchase.
Family tree
By marysue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as states in description. Well put together , good quality. I expected this to take a week I had it in a couple days. Good customer service they communicate well and respond quickly. I will be ordering from here again.
Photo
By shamika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Family Family Tree very creative
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this family tree complete with the family name engraved in the center - I can't wait to fill all the frames with our family pictures! Love it!
Love My Wallverb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2019
Love it! Easy to hang thanks to the provided template. Love the multiple picture sizes available. Would highly recommend.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo , MN) - April 28, 2019
Great product. My wife loved this for our wedding anniversary. Arrived fast
Beyond beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - November 10, 2018
If i can give million ?? i will...so beautiful,i love it and my husband too...it only takes 15mins to hang
Title is very good
By Ernest M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
template helped but not perfect, some nails had to be adjusted to provide better spacing
Picture Frame Photo Tree
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo tree to gather photos of my grandkids. I personalized it “Grammy’s Loves”. It looks really nice and the supplied template made it easy to hang. The reason for giving it only 4 stars is that the frames and deco pieces are made of cheap plastic. The leaf molds are poor quality as you can see bumps across the surface.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice