Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Christmas Vintage Truck Premium Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Truck Christmas Ornament - 19826
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2022
I love this ornament! Love being able to put a picture on it with my own words!
Gifts for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 10, 2022
Great ornaments--team loved them.
Cannot go wrong with red truck!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so simple and cute. Printing was so clear and clean. Will make perfect gift
Classic Christmas Vintage Truck ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa , TX) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I know it will be cherished
Nostalgic Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - September 30, 2022
Love the look and feel of the the nostalgic vintage truck Christmas ornament! Reminds me of the old-time Christmas seasons I enjoyed as a young boy.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - September 28, 2022
Made of wood, durable and cute!! The colors and personalization are great! It comes with a cute ribbon to hang it with.
Super cute wooden ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - September 23, 2022
Super cute and good quality!!
Classic Christmas vintage truck ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 30, 2022
Classic Christmas vintage truck ornament Exactly what I expected, very good quality, and the personalization is top notch! I will definitely order more!
Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit for a newly married couple.
Very Nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than described. Received earlier than I thought and is a beautiful Keepsake for years to come
Best gift ever
By CYNTHIA S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves the little red truck, so I've gotten two for her tree.
Neighbors loved these
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my only issue is the amount of time from production to receipt was a little long and had me worried. However, they did arrive before Christmas as promised. I ordered ornaments last year also and I don't believe it took this long to receive my items. As always, the finished products were great!
Great ornament
By Emley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year for my grandkids. Love them.
Cute Christmas ornament
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament make sure your picture is not dark !!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 7, 2021
I wasn’t sure what to expect considering how inexpensive it is but wow!! It exceeded my expectations by a long shot. You won’t regret purchasing this ornament.
Ornament
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful!
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person. Very nice quality.
Love it!
By JUDITH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, just what I was looking for. Love the red truck. It’s well made, it’s just perfect!
Great ornament
By Myra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started collecting dated ornaments in 1999. After a while there were no new designs. Thank goodness I found Personalization Mall. No 2 alike.
Great quality and price.
Vintage truck
By Cathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute.. I love it!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 11, 2021
These are adorable!! Printing is very clear and vibrant. Ship time was amazing.
Very Happy
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this, and it came very fast
nice
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and great quality, will order again from this company
Love it!
By diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Well made and gorgeous! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Nostalgia!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - January 8, 2021
Great purchase. This item is the epitome of the Christmas season. It reminds you of days gone by and serves as a classic keepsake to adorn the Christmas tree.
Love this ornament
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little red truck is one of my favorites for Christmas decor. This little ornament is beautiful. I bought as a gift and will be giving it next year as the ornament did not come as quickly as needed as I was shipping gifts out of town.Was packaged nicely and came with a beautiful velvet bag to store it in or for gift giving.
Perfect gift
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was better than I expected. It was a gift and was loved by the recipient.
I love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected and it’s perfect. I waivered between the wood and the matte and I am so happy I chose the wood. I can’t wait to give it to the recipient
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 11, 2020
It was fantastic. Better than I had anticipated. Great wuality
Christmas Ornament
By Marty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered about 20 "Christmas in July" and "Pre
Christmas" ornaments this year, as gifts, and everyone has been very impressed. They are priceless treasures!
Very nice!
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments look just like the picture. Very nice, would buy here again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 26, 2020
The quality is great and I love you have an option to do a 2-sided ornament.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAK, WA) - November 23, 2020
Beautiful wood! Light weight will hang nice on the tree. In nice gifting bag and timely service.
Very nice!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very nice and then it comes with a nice ribbon for hanging and packaged in a great little velvet-like bag for gift giving. It perfectly fit our family theme this year ~ super excited to give these to our kids and their families.
GREAT Socking Stuffers!
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first one for our tree and liked it so much I used these for stocking stuffers. The look and feel says expensive while they are not and the clarity of the picture, well it is spot on. GREAT BUY!
family
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, VA) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! As always
Loved it
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this ornament.
Christmas ornament
By Laurie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality- don’t know how you do it so fast!! Perfect
Adorable
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so worth purchasing. I buy personalized ornaments every year for all of my siblings and their families. These are by far, one of my favorites so far.
Love it!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this with our last name on it and this past Christmas's date and I love it! It is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice