Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Expressions Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Custom Ornaments - Add Any Text - 19880
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Service
By Jaimes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 60 Christmas Ornaments for our Church. 9 Came with blurry letters, I contacted personalization mall and all replaced quickly with no fuss. We then Ordered another 60. All Packaging, products and service here are at the highest level. Thank you Pmall!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - November 1, 2022
Stunning we ordered 60 ornaments for our church. A few came with blurry letters. Personalization mall was fast and sent out a replacement order immediately. So we ordered another 60 ornaments. These guys are great.
Wonderful
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou springs, CO) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Just wonderful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a blessed place to shop!
Looks great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 17, 2021
Product looks great and fast shipping!!
Perfect
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized ornament I've ordered. They make great gifts!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 9, 2021
So happy with my order. The ornament was perfect and recipient loved it. Great company and will definitely continue to order.
Excellent condition!
By Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament, photo & lettering were flawless in design. Recommend for all custom ornament needs.
My Ornament Go-To Website
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I have put on to every ornament I purchase is high quality and just perfect. That's why I've been a repeat customer for several years now.
Perfect photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - November 15, 2019
I was really nervous about the quality of photo an ornament size, it arrived really fast, bigger than I expected (Perfect size) couldn't be happier. Definitely will be ordering again
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, GA) - December 17, 2018
Turned out better than I anticipated! I loved it and my best friend did too. ( a gift for her )
Really Cute!
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out!
Easily customizeable
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed every word to announce my pregnancy to my grandmother and aunt. Very easy to customize and I was very happy with quality of finished product.
Service
By theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original order was damaged. A rare occurrence. But the customer service was fabulous. Within minutes a replacement was on its way. NO WORK on my end.
Polite, patient and friendly service.
Nice but not great
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 21 ornaments (one for each year that I have been married to my spouse) to replace the glass ornaments that were discontinued by PersonalizationMall a few years ago. In theory, these are really nice, but the ink is not as bold as shown in the photos. I ordered the ornaments using red, tan, brown, sage green, and dark gray inks. The red is fine. The tan is too light and almost blends into the wood color. The brown and the dark gray look almost identical and the sage green is not vibrant. I am now invested in these and will continue to order them for each Christmas...hopefully they will not be discontinued any time soon.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice