Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Custom Embroidered Wedding Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Fleece Blankets - Sparkling Love - 20057
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Judie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful soft fabric excellent monograms proud of selection for bride and groom.
Custom Embroidered Wedding 60x80 fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 1, 2022
This product was beautiful and very good quality. The embroidery was perfect and I love that the washing instructions were as I thought: wash in cold water and tumble dry low. I was very pleased to give this to the bride to be. I would include a photo, but the gift is personalized with someone's name and I did not want to violate anyone's privacy.
Perfect
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is sooo soft and the embroidery perfect!
Personalization mall never fails
By Venus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce TWP, MI) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great !!!!!!!
Soft and beautiful
By Elizabeth R. (LA PORTE, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is better quality than some I've seen. Stitching is well done and pretty.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 27, 2021
Even better than I expected! Very soft and beautiful color combo! This is my fourth blanket from PM and I'm very satisfied!
Soft and beautiful
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I expected! Very soft and the color combo turned out prettier than I expected! This is my third blanket purchase from PM and I'm still happy!!
The Blanket was a HIT!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a bridal shower gift and the bride loved it! So much that she said “we have to pass this around for everyone to feel cuz it is the softest blanket I have ever felt.” Some of the guests asked where I got it cuz they were going to have to get one for themselves. Told them where so you’ll have some new customers and I’ll be a returning customer.
Wedding blanket
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazee, MN) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple says it’s their favorite gift they received.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 21, 2021
I purchased this for a friend’s bridal shower gift. I hope she likes it!
Perfect
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my son and his new wife... Loved it!
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 6, 2021
Soft throw. A lovely gift.
Softest blanket EVER!
By Edlin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! I bought it as a wedding gift for my cousin and it’s great! I bought the largest size and the personalization was perfect! Definitely recommend!
Recommended product
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a gift. Good quality and bright colors
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - November 20, 2020
Looks good through the packaging. Came quickly. Perfect wedding gift.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - October 30, 2020
I am very happy with this company and their service. Excellent delivery time and quality of product. I will do business with them in the future. Very happy!!!
Sparkling love blanket
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this company, fast and accurate service, beautiful product, I
will be ordering from them again and hope they send me a catalog.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove , GA) - October 24, 2020
Bought this for a wedding gift. It is beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGEE, MS) - August 26, 2020
I got this for a wedding gift , the couple loved it.
Gorgeous
By Aura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband loved it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 9, 2019
Came fast, great quality. Received one as a gift and I loved it so much I gave one as a gift and it was well received!
Embroidered Blanket for My Parents
By Haniya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Friday and it came today, loved how soft it is and the customization was perfect! Thank youuuuuu!!!
Last Minute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - September 20, 2019
Order this Wedding Gift at the last minute and it arrived on time.
The blanket is beautiful and soft,I hope the couple will enjoy it as much as I did. Will order again!
Soft and warm
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - September 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality blanket. It is soft, light and warm. Love that it is personalized. Perfect gift for couples to use and cuddle with.
So soft!
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order on time and when I opened it, it was exactly like the description. So soft and the golden threads were done perfectly and the 60x80 is huge can’t wait to give this as a gift for a 50 year anniversary they are going to love it
Great job!
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , IN) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and they love it! So soft and it looks great!
Blanket
By JOANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Arrived super fast.
Bridal shower gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the blanket is beautiful also the personalization is exactly perfect. The material of the blanket is so very soft.


I was surprised how quickly I received it. I ordered it on a Friday morning and received a message that evening that it was shipped later that day. I have ordered many other gifts from this Company and have always been very pleased with all of them. I have told several people about your company and how wonderful you are. I will be ordering a wedding gift for this couple very soon.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 18, 2018
gave this as a wedding present and they were very satisfied with the quality of the blanket and personalization.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 6, 2018
Loved item, gave as a 50 anniversary gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - July 25, 2018
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket. I love that you can choose from a variety of blanket colors as well as the thread color for the personalization.
Coziest blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYONNE, NJ) - June 25, 2018
Really soft, good quality blanket. Embroidered exactly as requested. Perfect gift for bridal shower. Fast delivery.
Perfect
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I thought it would be!
yay!
By Ramatoulaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend lovedddd her gift. I got it shipped straight to her & from the pictures she sent me it looked the exact same as on the website. I just wish they had faster shipping options for regular price. It took about a week and half to get to her.
sparkling Love Blanket
By Delores F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift to my niece for her wedding & she & her husband loved it
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 28, 2020
Soft quality fabric. Better than I thought. Good buy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice