Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Special Guy Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Our Special Guy Personalized Blankets For Men - 20103
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 25, 2022
This blanket is a good size, lightweight and so soft. It is perfect for the summer months watching tv to take the chill out from the air conditioner. My grandson was so excited to give it to his Grandfather, he said “look my name is all over it, so you know it’s from me.” I highly recommend this product.
Perfect Blanket
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect! Super soft, great for cuddling. Shipping was fast, ordering was easy.
Perfect!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just what I expected and looked great!
Great!
By tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havertown, PA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as stated and the personalization just makes it perfect!
I was exactly as described
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good and soft blanket and everything was right!
Comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2021
This blanket is so soft but thin and light weight so perfect for summer use.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - June 25, 2021
I got this blanket for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!
Amazing
By Hilary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonesteel, SD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came exactly how I ordered. It is so soft and the perfect size.
Personalized plush fleece blanket is awesome
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrard, IL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded all expectations and was a wonderful surprise for Father's Day. It's extremely soft and well made and the personal touch set it over the top for a perfect gift!
Exceeded our expectations
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering from new sites you never really know how things will work out, but our blanket turned out perfectly! It is a nice weight, soft and the print was perfect. Some have complained about the letters not being solid….but honestly that’s the intended style of this lettering and in my opinion it help makes it so much more attractive (kind of a worn in look). I would not hesitate to recommend this product!
LOVE IT
By Kandace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material. Well all around love the whole thing. It was perfect and so soft.
Good quality and size
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Jack, MO) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is a good quality and size. Arrived in time and we were perfectly satisfied. Washed up good also.
Loved it!
By Lateia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this blanket! It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
Grandpa loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 22, 2021
This was a Father’s Day gift from the grandkids, and grandpa loved it..
Dad throw xl
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ! He loved it .
Love this Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 21, 2021
I got this for Fathers Day for my dad who is always cold. His kids’ names, and grandkids’ names on it. We all LOVE this blanket so much. It is SO SOFT & COZY. The workmanship is awesome. It is high quality. I’m very impressed, especially when you never know what you’re going to get from the internet, and with personalization being doubly important. I highly recommend this blanket!
Fleece blanket
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very soft and the names came out perfectly. Thanks again for another perfect gift!!!
Plush Blanket
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my father!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - June 4, 2021
This blanket is absolutely perfect. I bought it for my son for his 1st Father’s Day. The blanket is so soft and it’s on the heavy side. I’m sure he will love it!!!
Just as subscribe in the order
By Tiffanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was as subscribe as well as the wording. I sure will order from here again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 28, 2021
I purchased this blanket for my grandmother. I put all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names on it. She loves it!!! She really likes the quality of the blanket as well. It’s soft and has a vibrant color.
Great product!
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved this gift. He turned 82 this past February and I'm at the point where it's hard to gift for him (the man who has everything). It's very warm and super soft. I bought the larger size and it's huge! Him and my Mom can use it together (too cute!). I loved the fact that you can personalize it to say just how you feel. It was the perfect gift!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Lettering very clear and easy to read!
Order arrived in less than a week after being ordered!
Great product
By Jalpa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mom for xmas and she absolutely loved it. It arrived sooner then expected so was very happy. Thank you
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - January 9, 2021
Love it!! Nice size, soft, warm and good quality
Special Guy Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Tikeyia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect exactly what I wanted
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 30, 2020
My dad absolutely loved this blanket! Great quality!
Super soft and cozy
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHBURG, NJ) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my husband, and we all love it. My kids steal it from him because it is so soft and cozy.
Great Quality
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product look great and reasonably priced.
A lot better then expected
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was in Better material than I though and my step dad loved it!
Its great
By Mia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great by far, everything looks exactly how it looked in the picture as i designed it, he loved it , fabric is amazing and soft, no shedding its perfect thank you
Great blanket!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Used song lyrics instead of names for my husband for Father’s Day! He loved it!
Great blanket
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - June 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our friends 80th birthday. After placing the order, I realized I had forgotten something. I called and was helped correcting my order and was given a faster delivery. The blanket is perfect.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - June 24, 2020
My father in law loved it for Father’s Day
Lovely Blanket
By sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loves his new blanket.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - January 10, 2020
Absolutely love it. So soft, great job! Nice light weight blanket.
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this blanket was exactly as described, if not better. It’s amazingly soft! The names are printed beautifully, and I couldn’t be happier as a new customer.
Exactly as promised
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a great size and super soft. The quality of material and print is great. I’m giving this as a gift and I’m sure he’ll love it. I’ve already referred another friend who has also ordered!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River , IL) - December 2, 2019
This blanket is perfect for my Dad. He has everything he needs and wants, but doesn’t have something like this! It is so soft and warm, and has every one of his grandkids names on it! I think he will love it, I know I do.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MN) - June 25, 2019
I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day, having no experience with personalization mall or their products. I bought it on the Friday before and hoped it was as described. And doubted the shipping actually showing up on time. I was both amazed by the quality of the blanket and the fact that it showed up Saturday morning!! The blanket is soft and the letters are not even the least bit flaky material, I was expecting iron on quality and that just isn’t so! Absolutely perfect!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice