Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Wedding Couple Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - 20126
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very stylish and strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - October 30, 2022
We love ?? everything about the cutting board!!it's so nice to have so much room for chopping and cutting!! Just beautiful in all aspects!!
Great buy
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these as a gift. I loved it so much that I purchased for someone as a gift. Appears to be high quality wood. And great craftsmanship. Would definitely buy again.
Cutting Board is perfect
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Easy to read personalization. Going to be a great gift!
Very pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and I’m glad I got it. The groom and bride are going to love it. Delivery was very quick and the size is great. Thanks!!!
Cutting board
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prodict
Wedding gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cutting board turned out great. The young couple loves it and has it on display in their living room.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper (Center Ossipee, NH) - August 12, 2021
This cutting board is excellent quality. I knew it as soon as I picked up my package. I was hoping for the lettering to be a little bit darker so it would stand out. But I bought the preservation oil. I hope that does the trick. The wedding couple loved this cutting board.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - July 17, 2021
This was a great gift for the price, but the stain was a little lighter in certain spots of the letters. Overall a great purchase, and the newlyweds loved it.
Beautiful and useful
By Olive B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was loved by the wedding couple they immediately set it
up on their counter for friends and family to see and are looking forward to using it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - May 14, 2021
This absolutely exceeded my expectations! I originally purchased it because I cracked my last cutting board but I can't use this because it's too cute so I'll use it as decor in my kitchen.

Thanks so much...you outdid yourselves!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2021
The Newley weds loved the board
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift. It was made really well and came out great. I’d give this gift again for sure.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good craftsmanship, sturdy and beautiful!
I know the receiver will LOVE it
Cutting Board
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for a co worker and she loved it! Excellent quality!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for friends and they loved it! Made and delivered quickly and looks wonderful.
Awesome
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized cutting board. Bought as a wedding gift. Well packaged also
Great Product
By Bryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REISTERSTOWN, MD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking cutting.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - January 8, 2021
I ordered this for a person who works for me. It was very well received. Turned out great.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall nailed it again! Item was perfect, engraving was perfect, shipping was fast... There’s a reason I shop with them so often!
Great gift option!
By Tatsiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a cutting board and two personalized cup for a couple who just got married and they love the products! The quality is good and everything looks nice. The delivery was smooth.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 27, 2020
I purchased this for my boss's wedding. It is so very beautiful! The font for the letters is clear and distinctive. The wood grain really shows forth as well. Simply beautiful.
Always good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - October 19, 2020
I have purchased many items from pmall and have never been disappointed. From the delivery time to the quality of the item. It’s always perfect!!!
Excellent quality and beautiful
By Hinal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding present and it’s beautiful
Excellent quality
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and illustrated in the pictures
Better than expected
By TINA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even better than expected for the price. Came out absolutely beautiful. Looks so very pricey. Finely engraved, very detailed, wood is heavy and finished perfectly. I should have ordered the easel with it, my mistake I did not expect it to be such a nice display piece I'm going to purchase a stand before giving it to my niece.
Cutting board
By DIANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAFORD, NY) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! Makes the perfect gift
LOVED this cutting board!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. It was a wedding gift for some friends and they just love it! 10/10 would recommend to others.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - August 12, 2019
Arrived and looks better than I expected! Purchased as a wedding gift... and I know it will be cherished. Also purchased the metal display stand and it is nice and heavy.
Great Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Board is extra sturdy and the personalization looks beautiful. Couldn't believe how fast I received the item.
Amazing
By Alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna , NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting I received was even better than original preview picture. This was a gift for a bridal shower and they loved it. I would recommend to anyone
Always a hit !
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this item a few times and the couples always luv them.
Heavy , beautifully inscibed and useful , doesnt have to be just a decoration. Many styles to choose from. .
Will order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - April 11, 2019
I always buy from this site for bridal shower gifts & have never been disappointed. This was beautiful & the bride to be was very happy! It is great quality with a gorgeous finish on the wood. I will most definitely be buying this again for the next lucky bride!
Beautiful cutting boards
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two wedding showers. They were far better than I expected. The quality is top notch and the engraving is perfect.
Anniversary 22years!!
By Katia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you !! Well done!! Beautiful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 5, 2019
Very nice. They loved it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2019
Our original order was never delivered, package went missing. I called customer service and they were prompt in sending new item. Cutting board appeared to be very good quality. Our friends loved it.
Perfection !
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got there on time as well as in perfect condition just like the order said it would be ! You guys never disappoint.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2018
Nice solid and precision cut lettering. Beautiful gift to give. The bride loved it.
beautiful wedding gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cheese board/cutting board with personalization was the perfect bridal shower gift for my soon to be new cousin ... it has small finger holder cut outs on each side that made it even more fancy that I had not noticed online but was very happy with and the personalization was perfect. great price and great gift and it shipped quickly
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice